Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(353 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DO
DAN & KATHY O.
Chanhassen, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2011
Highly Recommend
Love your service! Attention to detail, problem-solving, personalized care...it's all top notch.

MW
MICHAEL & ROSANN W.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
replacement voltage regulator for trailer lights
Worked like a charm. Always enjoy coming to Bauers. They really know trailers.

RR
ROBERT R.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
New hitch
Very service oriented. Helped select the best hitch. Got me in and out very quickly

TB
TOM B.
Excelsior, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2011
Wiring a new hitch
I received friendly, courteous, and efficient expert service at a fair price. I was so positively impressed that I will return to Bauers for future auto maintenance or repair. Tom Bauman

PL
PAUL L.
Minneapolis, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2011
5 Star Hitch Installers
These folks have provided excellent service and product for me on three occasions over the past five years. They always seem to be busy but they always take the time to listen and get the job done right.

SH
SCOTT H.
Mayer, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Trailer Hitch Installation
Service was done in a timely manner and well knowledgable staff.

AM
ANDY M.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
fast, complete, honest partners
fixed check engine light - it was an emissions sensor - discussed cost/benefit - I decided to hold off. checked the brakes I heard squeaking - said I have miles before I need to change them. Did OLF and check & Changed an incredibly dirty cabin air filter (and just had to save it to show me...). I do not think you can beat their honesty, price or partnership with you on the car (Mike and David are always wanting to pull your history and parts and explain things to you...).

DM
DAVID M.
Minneapolis, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2011
Great hitch. Great price
recommended by local dealership. Super busy place. Got hitch installed for about 200 including parts and labor. Dropped off car and picked it up in the afternoon. Pretty straight forward. Would come again.

Displaying Review 346 - 353 of 353 in total