Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(375 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BS
BETH & JOHN S.
Eden Prairie, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Trailer Hitch
Friendly service and quality work.

MT
MATT T.
Eden Prairie, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
So friendly
Mr Bauer Went out of his way to help me get exactly what I needed. A true expert in his field, knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be going back for sure.

LE
LAINE E.
Eden Prairie, MN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
More help than I knew I needed!
Brought my car in for a hitch install. That happened quickly and professionally despite it being the high season. My dad was my drop off/pick up driver and came in at pickup to ask about a propane tank. The owner took the time to come out and show my dad (and myself as backup) how to assess a tank. We didn’t know we needed that level help, but we definitely did. Great customer service!

TE
TRACY E.
Minneapolis, MN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Prompt service
I had a hitch put on my SUV. It was done quickly, and t he e service person showed me how to put the bike rack on. Very helpful

SS
steve s.
Minnetonka, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Bauer's Custom Hitches
Great people and great service!

RP
ROGER P.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great people and good work.
The staff was great and the mechanic did good work.

MP
MICHELE P.
Eden Prairie, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Friendly, fast service!
I had a great experience with Bauer's! They were super friendly, knowledgeable, and my car got done faster than I expected.

SW
STEVE & LYNN W.
Minetonka Mls, MN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Fun shop
UHAUL experts, hitch gurus and great gas. Love the prompt service and speedy check out

Verified Customer
Eden Prairie, MN
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Affordable and quick
I was able to get a hitch installation done for $150 and I was done within an hour. The only drawback was there is only an outdoor bench to sit on. No indoor waiting area.

Verified Customer
Eden Prairie, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Hitch
Efficient , professional installation of hitch at a reasonable price.

MB
MONIQUE B.
Excelsior, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
I would recommend
I had a trailer hitch put on. Even though some went wrong with part of the order, they communicated in a timely manner. They were able to get my in right away the following week to finish the job. I will return in the future as their oil changes seem like a reasonable price.

EV
ELIZABETH V.
Mayer, MN
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great friendly service!
Good team over there! Will be back!

SH
SCOTT H.
Eden Prairie, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Skilled, polite and professional!
I'm completely satisfied with their work. They did a fine job installing the trailer hitch on my car. Note: I have also been a previous customer as I have rented trucks & trailers from them. They've always, consistently, provided EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

RK
RENEE K.
Long Lake, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Bike hitch added to car
They are so nice and helpful. Quoted me a price but when they were finished, adjusted the price significantly downward to represent the actual price

CB
CARLA B.
Excelsior, MN
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Nice hitch at a good price with excellent results
Best place in the twin cities to have a hitch installed. I’ve had work done elsewhere and it doesn’t compare. Nice product, good price and the installation and service was exceptional!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 376 in total