Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
Joseph M.
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2012
Ed and Patricia provide exceptional customer service by going the extra mile to ensure or vehicle is safe.
Ed stayed beyond closing to service our CRV. Our CRV has over 165,000 miles on it due to Ed's service and his attention to detail.

He noticed that our headlights were covered with dirt and took the extra time to clean them off. We can see so much clearer and farther now. Safety is always Ed and Patricia's first concern.

Thank you for caring.
Joe Madril

MF
Mark F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi A6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2012
Great Service - Again
Had some more work done on my Audi. It was done on time and in a very professional and pleasant manner. I Highly recommend this shop to anyone seeking honest, top notch service. You can't go wrong at Baxter's.

JM
Joe M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2012
Fast, friendly service
The repairs on my car were fixed in a quick manner, everything was adjusted and I was given an honest opinion on my car and what needs to be done to it.

DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2012
Super Job
Thank you so much for expediantly getting things repaired on the Jeep. You guys are great.

DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2012
Quality work for a fair price
Ed and Patricia provide a professional service that keeps my vehicle running great. I really appreciate their service and the email reminders and help.

CR
Chris R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2012
Great people....great service!
I love Baxter's Automotive mostly because I love the Baxters! Warm and friendly people, they're always welcoming. As a master mechanic and technician Ed Baxter really knows cars. His hallmark seems to be a willingness to go the extra mile to make sure my cars run well and that I always walk out the door a satisfied customer. I have recommended Baxter's Automotive to my friends and family and am confident they will Baxter's happy customers too!

MF
Mark F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi A6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2012
An Honest and Compentent Mechanic
I highly recommend this business. Ed is very competent and clean in his work and he fixed a problem with my car not starting at a very low cost. Ed found the least expensive way to fix it and did not try to sell me on other repairs. He later also did the brakes and a tune up. All very well done, very quickly done and with very pleasant people at a good price. Again, I'd highly recommend Baxter's.

TM
Tim M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Quest
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2012
Baxter's Automotive, the best value anywhere!
Ed and Patricia Baxter are the perfect small business couple. , They are courteous,friendly and honest. The shop is clean, the service is professional and reasonable. I feel I have received the best value for my money from this shop over any other during the 5 years I've lived in Colorado Springs. Thank you Ed and Patricia.
Tim Mai