100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Boy Howdy
Thanks for keeping our vehicles safe and repaired. Your knowledge is wonderful. If folks are not using Baxter’s they are going to the wrong place.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 10/03/2019

You're the best Dennis ! Thank You !! Look forward to seeing you next visit !!!


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Always Worth the Wait
Baxter's Automotive is busy and in demand for a reason. They are more concerned about their quality of service than they are about volume. That's why I love Baxter's. Ed will always check over my truck to make sure all is well and I drive away with complete confidence that it was only Ed who serviced my Toyota. I have gotten very good about planning in advance since Baxter's is always so booked. But, as I said earlier, they are always worth the wait. Thanks Again !
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 10/01/2019

Well, that sure is nice to hear !  I know we can be pretty busy; but, we are a one man shop !!  You got that right, quality over volume !!! Thanks for always planning in advance & thinking we are "worth the wait."    


KW
Karl W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Best Automotive Shop in Colorado Springs
The service at Baxter’s is phenomenal. I am overwhelmed by their generosity, integrity and impeccable service every time I have work done on our vehicles. Ed and Patricia always go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. I have been taking my families vehicles to Baxter's for over 10 years now. No one else will ever work on my vehicles.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/24/2019

Thanks Karl !  What an awesome review to see first thing in the morning !! Thanks for getting our week off to a great start.  It's been a pleasure & we sure appreciate all the trust, support & continued loyalty you have had for us all these years. Time sure does fly by ! We'll be seeing you soon !!!


DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great Service, friendly staff
Best auto repair shop in town. Great Service and friendly staff. Competitive pricing.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 09/05/2019

You're great too ! Thanks so much for always making your visit a fun one !! Great auto repair & good laughs !!!


AV
Andrea and Stephen V.
Monument, CO
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Excellence and genuine care
The service I received today at Baxter’s was phenomenal. I am overwhelmed by their generosity, integrity and impeccable service. Ed and Patricia have gone above and beyond in making sure my brakes and brake pads are at optimal performance. After trying several different options, my brakes are silent again. Baxter’s continues to be our #1 place for car care.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 08/07/2019

It was our pleasure & we're so happy to hear that these brake pads are nice & quiet! Thank you for always trusting us, having confidence in us & always making us feel that we're #1 !! We're so blessed to have you in the Baxter's Automotive family !!! And, you always make us smile each & every time you call & come in for a visit !!!!!  Thank YOU !!!!!!   


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Boy howdy!
Thank you so much. The Baxter’s take good care of us, making sure our 15 year old car is road worthy. As always, well done!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/26/2019

Thank You Dennis ! As always, it's our pleasure !! Can't wait to see you next visit !!!   


AM
Ayofini M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Always Faithful!!!
As always I’m so grateful for the full service I receive from Baxter’s Automotive! Ed and Patricia truly care and about me and my car! They keep my safety as everyone they work with at the forefront of their minds. So thankful for them and the excellent service! Won’t go any where else ever!!!! ...unless they tell me to ... specifically to have my tires rotated
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/23/2019

As always, we're so happy to see you & so glad you are always faithful to us too.  We appreciate all your years of loyalty & trust in us.  Thank you for the kind & heatfelt review.  It sure is nice to see such a warm review first thig in the morning.  As always, we look forward to seeing you next time !!   


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
My Toyota Loves Baxter's Automotive
Service after Service, the Service is Always 5 Stars ! Thanks for always being consistent, thorough, professional, warm, knowledgeable & simply the best in the Springs. I just don't know what I would do if you ever retired. Thanks so much !
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/12/2019

Such a lovely way to start a Friday morning. Thank you for the kind words!  We love your Toyota too & it's in such fabulous shape !! Thank you for allowing us to provide such great care !   


AV
Andrea and Stephen V.
Monument, CO
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Excellent Service
From start to finish Ed and Patricia went the extra mile to ensure our vehicle was fixed during a busy holiday week. Their friendliness and impeccable attention to detail goes unmatched to any shop we’ve worked with in the past. We highly recommend Baxter Automotive as place of competency, trust and unparalleled service.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/03/2019

What an excellent way to start the 4th of July holiday! Thank You for the awesome heartfelt review!! We sure do appreciate it; but, we sure do value you too. We're lucky to have you & can't wait to see the Mazda on its next visit ! You'll be so happy :) Happy 4th of July !!!   


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Boy howdy
Thanks for taking such good care of us, each visit is special.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 07/01/2019

You're what makes each visit special ! Can't wait to see you next time ( hint: pictures ) !! We sure appreciate how much you appreciate us. Thank You !!    


WP
William P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Once Again!
Once Again- Ed & Patricia have made my life a little better. Patricia makes me smile and keeps things easy. Ed- is the finest mechanic I’ve ever known. My truck runs like it’s new after each service.
Best service-best quality mechanic-best value!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 06/20/2019

Bill, you write the BEST reviews ever ! You could be a professional reviewer !! Thanks for always making us smile, valuing us and always making Ed feel good. You are a bright shiny star for us & as I said before, it's always a pleasure & we look forward to seeing you. Wish we saw you more; but, your Toyota Tacoma is so awesome, that is usally only needs its scheduled maintenance. Thanks for being the BEST to us always !!!    


JC
Jennifer C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Oil change
Always a pleasure!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for always making it our pleasure!  I always look forward to seeing you!! You're always so good to us !!! And, we appreciate you !!!!


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Fantastic customer service
I have worked with Baxter's Automotive for a few years. They are very knowledgeable, caring, and skilled. Ed takes his time and finds everything that needs fixing and suggests the best route for cost and reliability.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for always thinking of us first & allowing us to service your Subarus. And, we appreciate all the trust you place in Ed.    


JP
Jill P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Awesome shop and work
I got right in for an estimate and the repairs were done the next day!!
Ed and Patricia are honest and seem to really care about their customers.
I am so happy I found a shop with an honest mechanic. I will be back and refer friends to them.
Thanks Ed and Patricia
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 05/09/2019

Thank You Jill ! We love providing awesome service for awesome customers !! Thanks for giving us a try & we sure look forward to continuing to provide awesome service for you !!! Thanks for making our day with such an awesome review !!!!   


NW
Nina W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Amazing service
Cant help but love Patricia and Ed ( and dog Ben!). They are upfront with repairs VERY fair prices, and you can call them from the road with questions about a misbehaving car and they are ready to answer. Take my Mini there and they keep her running smoothly year after year.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/24/2019

You are so sweet, thank you ! And, Ben says thanks for including him too !! Thanks for trusting us & always having confidence in us.  As you know, we are a fan of your MINI and enjoy keeping her running at her best. Until next time, enjoy driving her !