Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

96 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VL
VADIM L.
Brooklyn, NY
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
They were honest and prices was fair.
Came to Bay diagnostic with my just purchased vehicle. They were able to identify the problem and recommended me to return vehicle to the place where I bought it from.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Vadim, thanks for the 5 STAR review of our shop Bay Diagnostic
and we here are so happy that you let us check your            LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER as YOU JUST PURCHASED IT 
and we advised you to return it as there are engine issues with it.. Again thanks for taking the time ....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

CO
CORINNE O.
Brooklyn, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Excellent Service and staff
Thanks to Keith and all the crew for getting me back on the road so quickly. It’s never fun getting car repairs, but they make it as least painful as possible and I never feel like I’m getting ripped off!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Corinne Thanks for the 5 STAR review of my staff at
BAY DIAGNOSTIC here in BROOKLYN.
As always BMW service and repair at DEALER LEVEL
is what we DO. And happy that it's easy and painless
as at other repair facilities.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

FE
Fernando E.
New York, NY
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Fernando said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/21/2019

Fernando E. As a PORSCHE 911 CARRERA owner
you know how hard it is to find a PORSCHE shop
in NEW YORK to get service & repair done. Without being 
ABUSED , And giving us a 5 STAR review says it ALL.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

JR
JONATHON R.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Fast car inspection!
Very fast professional service. Recommend!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/10/2019

JONATHON GLAD YOU FOUND BAY DIAGNOSTIC FOR YOUR HONDA'S NYS INSPECTION
AND THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A
5 STAR REVIEW

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

HM
HABIB M.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Check engine
They are so nice and kind people, that was so professional service . Do not go other places . Go here .
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/09/2019

HABIB GETTING YOU MERCEDES BENZ GL DIAGNOSED
AND REPAIRED HERE AT BAY DIAGNOSTIC WAS WHAT WE
DO AND IT SHOWS EVERY TIME A CLIENT NEW OR OLD
TAKES THE TIME TO REVIEW US AND GETTING A 5 STAR 
REALY SHOWS
THANKS

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

JJ
JUAN J.
New York, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Well I found this place online & when I called they took my car the next morning!
Very nice people & they go straight to the point my 2008 BMW n54 engine had alot of carbon build up in it so I decided to do walnut blasting & now it has more power & it feels & drives like a new car and there price beats any other price out there I will definitely will recommend anyone to this shop you guys are awesome Thank you!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/09/2019

JAUN DOING A WALNUT CLEANING ON YOU BMW N54 ENGING
IS VERY SMART AND PICKING BAY DIAGNOSTIC WAS 
ALSO SMART... 
AND REWARDING US WITH YOPU GIVING US A 5 STAR REVIEW

THANKS

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

AL
ABE L.
Brooklyn, NY
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Smart car service
I never ever experienced such professionalism in the repair/ service industry. Keep up the great work. Will never go anywhere else
Hats off to Keith
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you ABE for taking time to tell us about 
coming to Bay Diagnostic & giving us a 5 STAR REVIEW
Being here for 30 plus years it alwasy feels good to know how car owners feel about us and the staff.
and now you know were to take your SMART CAR and not get 
HASSLED......

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Serive
Friendly, professional, courteous, reliable, and communicates well before continuing with service
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

David thanks for the Great words about Bay Diagnostic
and happy that we could exceed your needs for your
Chevrolet Equinox here in Brooklyn ny
and it shows by the 5 STAR review you gave us.....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MS
MARVIN S.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Location
Very friendly and work done in timely manner
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

Marvin thanks for the 5 star reviw you gave us for servicing your
Honda CRV....

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

RF
Richard F.
New York, NY
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 05/03/2019

Richard thanks for the 5 star review of Bay Diagnostic
and getting this from you fopr servicing your Lexus,
is most important Because of your history in the 
Automotive Industry........

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

EG
EMIELO G.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
Great experience
It was an excellent experience. Thier priced best the dealers HANDS DOWN. Kieth was awesome. I will be doing a whole front and rear brake and rotor job with them. Excellent job guys.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/30/2019

THANKS EMIELO IT WAS GREAT MEETING YOU LAST 
SATURDAY AT OUR SHOP IN BROOKLYN 
GRAET THAT WE EARNED A 5 STAR REVIEW, FROM YOU
ABOUT SERVICING YOUR MERCEDES BENZ CLA
AND GLAD THAT OUR BRAKE SERVICE IS WHAT YOU WERE LOOKING FOR

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MZ
MARILYN Z.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2019
Good but expensive
They are very accommodating, polite and I have no complaints about quality of service, but all I had was an oil change and tire rotation and the bill was $196!
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/30/2019

GOOD DAY MARILYN,
SORRY THAT WE DID NOT MEET ALL YOUR NEEDS AT OUR SHOP ,
GLAD THAT OUR WOR AND TIMING DID !!!!
AS FAR AS PRICE 
ON YOUR INVOICE ROTATING ALL 4 TYRES AND HISPEED BALANCING IS THE LOWEST IN THE AREA.
ON THE COST OF A FULL SYNTHETIC OIL CHANGE FOR YOUR CAR
YES WE ARE AT THE HIGHER END, ON;Y BECAUSE WE ONLY USE OEM PARTS & OIL BUST MOST IMPORTANTLY TYHERE IS A 
MECHANIC NOT A QUICK LUBE PERSON OR AN APPRENTICE 
WORKING ON YOUR CAR, ALSO AT LOWER END OIL CHANGE
ESTABLISHMENTS THAY ALL LOOK TO UPSELL , THAT IS HOW THEY SURVIVE.
AS FOR THIS TRANSACTION I HAVE LISTED A $25.00 CREDIT
TOWARDS YOUR NEXT VISIT.
HOPE THAT WORKS FOR YOU. IF NOT PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL MY CELL PHONE @ 516-860-4764 AS TO WHAT YOU WOULD PREFER, WE TRIED TO CALL YOU ONLY YOU HAVE NOT RETURNED OUR CALL............

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

PE
PHIL E.
Brooklyn, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
safety inspection
As usual, fast friendly service

Verified Customer
New York, NY
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/24/2019
Condescending, arrogant and inept
Dismissive and arrogant. Charged a premium price to pull a couple codes and mid-diagnose the car.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/25/2019

GOOOD MORNING ,
JUST READ YOUR REVIEW , HI EXPECTATIONS, AND REALITY ABOUT YOUR CARS NEEDS EQUAL A BAD REVIEW,
YOU BROUGHT YOUR SMART CAR TO USE TELLING US ITS ONLY HAS A VALUE OF $2300.00 AND TO START YOU ASKED US TO DISGARD THE MUFFLER THAT WAS IN THE TRUNK .....
DID A COMPUTER SCAN AND DISCUSSED IN LENGTH WHAT YOU WOULD NEED TO DO, iI GUESS WE GIVING YOU THE TRUTH ABOUT FIXING THE SMART CAR & HOW IT WOULD NOT BE SMART TO DO WOULD BE TAKEN AS DISMISSIVE & ARROGANT...
ONLY HERE AT OUR SHOP, WE ONLY TELL THE TRUTH AND I GUESS DOING THAT GETS US A LOW REVIEW.
AS THEY AS NO GOOD DEED GOES UNPUNSHED....
HOPEFULLY YOU WILL HAVE BETTER LUCK BACK WERE YOU WERE GETTING YOUR CAR SERVICED BEFORE, AS THEY KEPT IT IN SUCH GOOD RUNNING ORDER.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

LT
Lenny T.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Lenny said he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/25/2019

LENNY THANKS FOR AGAING SEVICING YOUR WIFE'S
MERCEDES BENZ CLK
HOPE YOU INJOY THE COLD A/C THIS SUMMER
AND THANKS FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW OF OUR STAFF
AND BAY DIAGNOSTIC HERE IN BROOKLYN

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

SB
STEVEN B.
Claremore, OK
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019
Our first visit
Referred by a friend on Auto Lab. Impressed by the courtesy and professionalism. Will go back for sure.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/22/2019

STEVEN HAPPY TO HAVE EARNED THAT 5 STAR REVIEW FROM YOU . WE HERE AT BAY DIAGNOSTIC ARE HERE TO HELP 
WITH ANY OF YOU NEEDS FOR YOUR GMC TRUCK.

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

JA
JOHNATHON A.
Staten Island, NY
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Great service, good prices and very friendly
I had a great experience here, very rare I do with repair shops, Honest, Good service, excellent customer service, extremely clean and good prices. I will definently go back to do any preventive maintenance and repairs on my cars.
Good job guys.
I am 100% satisfied. Keep up the good work.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/22/2019

JOHNATHON TAKING CARE OF YOUR LEXUS WAS EASY
AND HAPPY THAT OUR AUTOMATED APPOITMENT SYSTEM WORKS. AND THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE A 5 STAR REVIEW. 

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
The best place for you car
They staff is great! The quality it excellent! This is the best place for your car. They get the work done and you can drive easily.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/22/2019

MURTHLENE, ALWASY MAKE US SMILE WHEN A NEW CLIENT
TAKES THE TIME TO LEAVE A REVIEW AND GETTING 5 STARS
JUST SHOWS WE ARE DOING THINS RIGHT HERE AT
BAY DIAGNOSTIC IN BROOKLYN

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Rockaway Park, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
professional service
Bay does excellent work and completed the repairs on my BMW in a timely fashion as promised.
They are conveniently located by the subway so you can drop off you car and
walk to the station. The manager Keith is a nice guy and keeps you updated
as to the status of your car. Jordan the owner and his team of mechanics are very professional
and do excellent work! .
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/19/2019

MARK ALL OF US AT BAY DIAGNOSTIC THANK YOU FOR KETTING USE REPAIR YOUR 5 SERIES BMW AND FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TELL ALL OTHERS ABOUT US. HERE IN BROOKLYN.
AND THE 5 STAR REVIEW IS WHAT WE STRIVE FOR......

THANKS 

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

SL
Simon L.
Brooklyn, NY
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Simon said the staff was timely, and always do an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 04/19/2019

Simon glad we could earn a 5 star revew , for serving your 
VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG.

And I know is good to know you can get your VW serviced & repaired with the care we provide in BROOKLYN, NY

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 96 in total