Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(131 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great service
Great service very smooth, responsive and friendly staff
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

Mikel
thanks for 1 more 5 star review of our 
Staff and service here at Bay Diagnostic

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MP
MARGARET P.
Brooklyn, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Safety First
I always feel safe driving my 12 year old Toyota when I leave Bay Diagnostic. Keith is so good at customer service that you are smiling and joking when paying the bill.
You gey whay you pay for .. .a job well done.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

Margaret Thanks for all the great words & your 5 STAR REVIEW 
 and keeping your 12 year old TOYOTA on the road and safe
is what we here are all about.

 ( and whe wor is FREE it's the JOKES that you were charged for )

LOL..................

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Quick and Easy Inspection
Inspection, registration, 2 filter changes and an oil change, done within 1 1/2 hours. Jordan will never waste your time. Great service.
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

As alway we here at Bay Diagnostic try to meet all peoples needs
and Inspecting and servicing your Nissan Rogue in time for you is what we do and your 5 STAR review shows all that

THANKS again

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

AW
ANTHONY W.
Brooklyn, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019
General Car Inspection
Bay Diagnostic did another great job. I brought the car in for inspection before doing a long drive to Canada. Bay Diagnostic told me what needed to be fixed and the price upfront. They had the car ready that same day. Thanks again Bay Diagnostic I really appreciate it.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/29/2019

Anthony thanks for the 5 star review
Getting your MAZDA ready for that trip to CANADA
and fixing what was needed is what we have done at 
BAY DIAGNOSTIC for 35+ YEARS.

Jordan owner

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

LM
LINDA M.
Brooklyn, NY
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
My mini cooper is four years old, but runs like new thanks to Bay Diagnostic. They're professional, reasonably priced and even email me updates for maintenance, so all I have to do is enjoy my car!
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/20/2019

Linda 
Getting your MINI COOPER on the road safe and for less money that othe shops is what Bay Diagnostic is all about.....
 And your 5 srat review of our shop and how we do Bussiness 
in Brooklyn I sat THANK YOU>>>>
 

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

JS
JOHN S.
Brooklyn, NY
Audi R8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Absolutely the best
Always quality repairs done with honesty and integrity. Their the only ones I trust with my Audi r8 race car. Wouldn't have it any other way. Simply the best!
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/13/2019

Always great to geat 1 more 5 star review of our shop bay diagnostic here in brooklyn.
John thanks for the GREAT words about getting your AUDI R8 serviced here......

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

AA
ANTONIO A.
Brooklyn, NY
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Fiat repair
Thank you for the check repair. Your service was much appreciated.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/12/2019

Antonio thanks for the great words about getting your FIAT 500
fixed here in BROOKLYN, NY  at BAY DIAGNOSTIC
and the 5 STAR REVIEW...........

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

MW
MATTHEW W.
Brooklyn, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great service as always - thank you guys !!!
Great service as always- thank you guys!!!
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR GIVING BAY DIAGNOSTIN A 5 STER REVIEW FOR SERVICING YOUR MERCEDE BENZ CLK

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

HG
HADLEY G.
Brooklyn, NY
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Quick Service. Great Coffee and donuts and a super clean restroom
Great shop. Knowledgeable people. Good donuts and coffee. Super clean restroom.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/08/2019

HADLEY WE SMILE WHEN WE SEE A 5 STAR REVIEW
AND HAPPY THAT BAY DIAGNOSTIC NOT ONLY CAN SERVICE YOUR VOLVO HERE IN BROOKLYN, BUT THAT ALL OTHE THING THAT MAKE US DIFFERENT EXCEEDED YOUR EXPETATIONS .

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

DB
DEBBIE B.
Brooklyn, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Honest & Efficient Service
My 2001 Toyota Avalon had been making horrible loud, screeching sounds but only after sitting for a while & then started .....it would last several seconds & then stop for the rest of my drive.
Brought it in expecting a $$$$$ serious issue: it was simply a very worn out (original) power steering pump:drive belt & alternator drive belt....very INEXPENSIVE & problem solved! All in less than 2 hours.

Bay Diagnostics is fantastic...,I’ve been a customer of theirs since 1997.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/08/2019

DEBBIE A 5 STAR REVIW AND YOUR WORDS SAY IT ALL
HAPPY THAT YOUR TOYOTA IS ON THE ROAD FAST..........

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

RE
RICHARD E.
New York, NY
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Audi Q5 Brake pad and rotor replacements
Bay Diagnostics did a quick, thorough and reasonably priced brake service on my Audi. About 50% of the price of an Audi dealer. Keith and Jordan are both friendly, straightforwrd, honest and concentrate on their customer service. Highly recommended.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/08/2019

RICHARD AFTER ALL THE TEXTING ABOUT YOUR AUDI Q5 AND ITS NEEDS WE HERE AT BAY DIAGNOSIC A SO HAPPY 
THE WE COULD MEET AND EXCEED YOUR NEEDS AND
YOUR WORDS & 5 STAR REVIEW TELLIG ALL OTHE AUDI 
OWNERS THAT THE IS A REPAIR CENTER THAT CAN GO TO...

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

FL
FABIAN L.
Brooklyn, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Great quality of work
Went in for a brakes and pads that Ive bought for installment on a Saturday morning for my Passat Sport , got there and was instantly taken care off ; took about two hours the most to do the brakes and pads all around and the thing I love is that you can look and see the quality the work do that being done to your car. I love this place. Will definitely be doing here for my my installments of anything. Way better pricing than the dealer.
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/06/2019

Fabian here ay Bay Diagnostic reparing Volkswagen's 
is what we have been doing for over 30 years
And you taking the tine not only to give us a 5 STAR review 
but writing about is all we can say is THANKS
and happy that your Passaat repair worked out.
Now people can know that there is a place to go for service & repair....
Jordan owner

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

DR
DAVID R.
Brooklyn, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Bay diagnostic
Friendly n great service as always
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/06/2019

David thanks for the great review
Glad we could get your Chevrolet on the road fast

Jordan owner

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

RS
RONNIE S.
Brooklyn, NY
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Friendly and expert service
The management was very professional and they explained to the detail what was going on with my car
JW
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 08/06/2019

Ronnie Now all SMART CAR owners
Know what you and others do.
there is a shop in Brooklyn,NY were they can go with there SMART CAR  BAY DIAGNOSTIC
and giving us the 5 star review and your words said it all.

Jordan owner

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Honesty of servicemen
Everyone is honest and polite and knowledgeable about the service that is needed
Jordan W., owner from Bay Diagnostic responded on 07/31/2019

Thanks fro the 5 star review Diane 
always happy here at Bay Diagnostic in Brooklyn
to service your HONDA

Jordan Weine
owner
718-615-0705

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 131 in total