Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,194 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KW
Karole W.
P C Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service and repair, to my 2019 Sonata
Could not have gone better! Everyone super nice and helpful.

WW
William W.
Panama City Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Great employee separate excellent customer service to their customers. I recommend they to all my friends and family.

Verified Customer
Panama City Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Service for the recall on my car was fast. I had to go out of town that day and they finished everything right on time. Person who took care of my car was friendly and did a great job.

Verified Customer
P C Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Can’t make an appt for maintenance
Dealership doesn’t allow for making appointments which makes for a long time sitting there when it’s first come first serve

TK
Timothy K.
Panama City, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Bay Hyundai of Panama City Service Department
Bay Hyundai Service Center is the #1 service center I have had my vehicles serviced in the Bay Area and overall the State of Florida. Ryan reflects the quality and character that every successful business strives to hire and retain as a valuable team member. His genuine care for the safety of my family and I is what keeps us coming back for repairs and general vehicle maintenance. Thanks for all you do Ryan!

Verified Customer
Westville, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Touson Service
Everyone was friendly and Ryan was great working with me on needed service for my vehicle.

DH
David H.
Lynn Haven, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Friendly and thorough service. Checked things that I wasn’t thinking about.

MS
Miranda S.
Panama City Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Bay Hyundai is a dealership I can always trust. Exceptional customer service in every department. Thank you Ryan!

MS
Miranda S.
Panama City Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent & Trustworthy Service Department
I always take my car to Bay Hyundai in Panama City, Florida, primarily because of the friendly and knowledgeable staff and above par service department. I completely trust Bay Hyundai service department, especially Ryan. Trust in a dealership is extremely important and I appreciate all Bay Hyundai staff. Thank you!

DF
Dianne F.
P C Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast great service
Fast check in, quick diagnosis and repair it

HS
Hazel S.
P C Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Working on my car
Everyone was so helpful and they always called first to let me know what they would be doing on my car and if I approved

CJ
Cecil J.
P C Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
?
very good service by Ryan !!!!

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
unable to correct problems without spending over $1000 to see If their recommendations corrected the problem. No guarantees and I'm out $1000 with the same problems I went to get fixed.
DUSTY C. from Bay Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

I DO APOLOGIZE WE COULD NOT DUPLICATE YOUR CONCERNS, WITHOUT DUPLICATING WE CAN ONLY GO FAR AND WITHOUT SEEING THE PROBLEM I CAN NOT GUARANTEE A FIX.


DF
David F.
Panama City, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Fast, professional, accurate.

MC
Michael C.
Panama City, FL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE WORK
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE