Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,146 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil change/tire rotation
All workers were nice. My oil change/ tire rotation was quick and efficient.

MK
Melissa K.
Lynn Haven, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Ryan and his team handled my visit perfectly as usual!! Great job!!

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Soon as I got there I was greeted professionally and was given a wait time.
They did a check and brought me the cabin Air Filter which badly needed replacement.

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly, efficient service
Excellent

HS
Hayward S.
Panama City, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Chip Replacement
Excellent Staff and service

WB
William B.
Lynn Haven, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Elantra GLS Steering Repair
I brought my Elantra in for a power steering wheel problem. Showed Ryan Akin, my service advisor the issue. He told me to leave the car. The shuttle took me home abd 3 hours Ryan called me back to say my car was fixed. I can't thank him and ths service department enough. Thank you.

DV
Dan V.
Oakwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
They were on time.
Very nice and friendly dealer to get my suv fixed.

BM
Beth M.
P C Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
We were treated very professionally and courteously. Transaction was completed in a timely manner. Salesman and Financial Officer had a good relationship and made us feel very comfortable with the transaction.

LJ
Leonard J.
Freeport, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Still great service
Even though the Service department I use to go to was destroyed by Hurricane Michael, the other Service department is as friendly and provide the same quality service. Ryan was the best.

CM
Charles M.
P C Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
A
Z

JP
Jeffery P.
Panama City, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil change, tires rotated, green checkup
I am overall happy with the service, but I got there at 1015 and left at 1:30. It appeared that some cars that came after me went ahead of me, when I was told it was first come first serve. Everyone was super nice

PC
Patricia C.
Panama City Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Super Customer Service/Great Technicians
Effective, efficient, as advertised. Mr. McDermott has outstanding customer service skills. He kept us advised every step of the way. The work was completed in minimum time and the car works great. Life can be simple: you want blues, you listen to B.B. King; you want soul, you listen to Aretha Franklin; you're looking for an acoustic guitar, you get a Martin D28. And if you want your vehicle serviced right, you take it to Bay in Panama City. Period.

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Pleased as usual
Another great job at Bay Hyundai. Quick and complete service of car

SL
Steve L.
Holdrege, NE
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
We are from out of state & needed oil change. I called for appt but was told, no appts, first come first served. This wasn’t expected, a little inconvenient but it didn’t take long for our car to be done. Some people waited a long time so I’d phone & check on line up before going in if you plan to wait. Shuttle service available too.

DH
Donald H.
P C Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Fuel punp
Replaced under warranty. No issues.