ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555539/5Overall Rating 4.5555539/5Overall Rating 4.5555539/5Overall Rating 4.5555539/5rating 4.5555539
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there trea"
The,people that work there (in sales, service and office) are very considerate of our feelings.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:40 PM
Diana O. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience At Baytown Hyndai"
Everyone is very friendly. Service Department Takes Care of you In A Very Promptly Manner. Customer Satisfaction Is Awesome Here.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:04 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Diana. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Kelly C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Service manager Chris, had always been extremely helpful and accommodating
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:32 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Kelly. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Ricardo P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Todo bien
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:20 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Ricardo. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Trenton A. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Baytown Hyundai will be who I continue to take my vehicle too since they have done such a great job!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:20 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Trenton. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Keleigh B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car service "
Chris, in the service department, was very nice to work with.
Olivia* & Petra, cashiers, went above & beyond in helping me out. I had a little medical problem & they really were nice & helpful!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:36 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Keleigh. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Grover B. on 01/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service-Sort wait"
Great Service-Sort Wait
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:41 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Grover. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Angela J. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased"
The people here is awesome. Amina was great, she always had the answer to any question I had. She was spot on with how long the service will take. I would recommend anyone to go there. Amina and I think his name is Corey was great. They are doing a great job representing Hyundai service department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:21 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Angela. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Brenda M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
The customer service department has friendly employees. They’re conscious of the time it takes to do the service and is done right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 03:59 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Brenda. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Glenn F. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks for taking care of my wife’s Genesis. Wish everyone treated their clients as you do.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:21 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Glenn. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Nicole R. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st Service "
It was easy and fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:04 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Nicole. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"B A"
Not very good at present
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:33 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Jill S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service"
All services were explained very thoroughly and professionally. I appreciate their experience in handling the specifics of what a Hyundai car requires in order for it to remain in excellent condition.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:31 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Jill. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Felicia A. on 01/03/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service "
Great place just need to pay more attention to customer details.
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:15 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Felicia. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Hyundai Service "
The place is great just need to pay more attention to customer details. Had new mats on the back seat that could have been installed. And if the technician replace the fuse he or she would have saw the bare carpet which required detailing.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:10 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Madisyn B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks! "
Thankful for Baytown Hyundai service department for all the hard work they do on my car! You guys are awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:21 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Madisyn. Happy to hear the team did well by you, we also have a awesome office staff.  

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Courtney H. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
Courteous, professional and time efficient.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 03:22 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Courtney. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Rebekah V. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The staff was extremely friendly and they serviced my car in a timely matter.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:49 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Rebekah. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Judith C. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not ask for better people to help you with any problem & any time their open."
If you are worried about anything on your car before going out of town ( for a 74 year old women, going by herself, ) to stop in & have an noise, or a light on dash checked , they do not make you feel stupid. They also explain what you need done to keep it in good condition. they are very friendly & helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 01:00 PM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback Judith. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is great."
Customer service is great here.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:02 AM
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director at Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business and feedback. Happy to hear the team did well by you.

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 537 in total