Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,706 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KS
Kathy S.
Highlands, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Easy scheduling and quick service. Very happy with Lee.

AB
Alan B.
Wallisville, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Knows who I am and what I need when I get there!!
Staff is awesome, very personable, friendly and helpful!!

CR
Carlos R.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department!
I really liked that Austin, my service advisor, was in great contact with me. Even went beyond what I was asking for to satisfy his customer!

LB
Lucas B.
Kemah, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Baytown Hyundai Service
Mr. Ehrlich is the man to see when it comes to receiving great service. Since I started visiting Baytown Hyundai, I have been treated very well and my car has been running so much better. Other dealerships often try to get you to purchase services you don't really need, but Mr. Ehrlich has made sure that my vehicle gets the service it really needs. I would highly recommend getting your Hyundai vehicle serviced here!

MY
Mason Y.
Sulphur, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Fast and easy service.
Best and easiest car dealership in the south.

PC
Patricia C.
Channelview, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Caring and courteous service.j
Their service for people who own their vehicle. They inform you of how to maintain your vehicle.

BE
Beatrice E.
Crosby, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, curteous service
I am brand loyal to Hyundai - great vehicles, great service.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
I took the car to get an oil change they were very nice and polite. They serviced my car pretty
quick i was in their probably about 25 to 35 minutes but i also went in early

LS
Lisa S.
Dayton, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
The service department guys are great and nice and helpful.
The service department is great and all the staff are kind and helpful. I really like my Tucson its a good car.

JD
Jose D.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Great and Friendly place to take your car

MS
Margret S.
Crosby, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Department was great, went above and beyond to help us.
Service Department went above and beyond to care of my car.

Verified Customer
Beach City, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service,feedback and overall friendly plus respectful

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Why do I have to leave another review?
Please have the techs use something when getting in and out of my car for an oil change because I’m tired of having to keep cleaning on my own expense the oil and grease left on my cream colored seats and doors.

SJ
Sarah J.
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Great place !!
Great job Lee!! friendly and fast service thanks.

RA
Richard A.
Anahuac, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
Service was excellent, staff was attentive, answered all questions I had, and did great work in a timely manner.