Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,658 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
They know what I want
The sales guy(forgot his name) know what his doing. We told him what we want then showed different cars till we found what we are looking for.

CR
Courtney R.
Baytown, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service and communication

CR
Courtney R.
Baytown, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Human error...lack of attention to detail
Human error...lack of attention to detail
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TALK AND FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK....


CD
Carla D.
Channelview, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
VIP
everyone is treated as a VIP customer

JC
Jerald C.
Dayton, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
in and out very quickly
clean

RB
Robert B.
Crosby, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
service writers, manager and the sales person who sold me the vehicle.
I have bought 4 vehicles from this dealership. Enough said.

WG
William G.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent as usual
Baytown Hyundai has always taken care of my Azera and I would have it no other way. Lee always takes excellent care of my car and me.

DC
Delecia C.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great
Service is always accurate and fair with little wait time❤️

KB
Karen B.
Portland, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
2017 Santa Fe
We had a great sales experience with Donny Lee ,Donny even waited for us to get to the dealership after they were closed to pick up the 2017 Santa Fe.We drove up from Corpus Christi,Texas .We also had a good experience with Lee Love in finance .If you are shopping for new or used vehicle highly recommend this dealership.

MH
Maurine H.
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Mr Lee has always
Been a great help to
Me very nice and
Professional

DN
Devlin N.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
MANAGER HAS GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ON TIME DELIVERY.

HD
Hannah D.
Baytown, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Dealership
My family and I throughly enjoy going to this dealership. Everyone is always so friendly and they treat you like family!

OB
Oscar B.
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
80,000 mile service
Tech worked with me to get about everything done to my vehicle and offered incentives to get the work done.

TP
Tiffany P.
Highlands, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and courteous
All employees do a superb job, and also make you feel at home...Thank you so very much!!

DS
Debra S.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Employee's are always polite...
Service always treats me with respect and answers all my questions