Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,619 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VH
Victor H.
Atascocita, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Car service
The service and customer care has been great and that's what I want from a dealer

LS
Lisa S.
Dayton, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Nice people and fast service.
Overall since i had my car and bought it from their i have had a pleasant experience with the dealership.

MP
Morris P.
TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service
Lee provided great service and was very clear about the work done and other work the car may or will need in the future. I have no complaints with the specific work the car was brought in for. I do have one issue. Since I got the car back, I have never been able to make the ESC come back on. It has never stayed off this long.

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service on my battery

CP
Christy P.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I had a great time. Austin was very thorough with us and explained what the techs will be doing with my car. He didn’t leave anything out and he was extremely nice and very professional.

BT
Bunnie T.
Port Arthur, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Love Baytown Hyundai!! Happy, Happy Customers!!!
We are beyond happy with our experience with Baytown Hyundai!!! They are so helpful and friendly. We are on our third vehicle and have had nothing but great service. Zain helped us purchase our third vehicle and we couldn't be happier!! We will be purchasing all future vehicles here!! Thank you so much, Zain, Ray and Austin!! You guys are awesome!! Zain went out of his way to make sure I got my red Elantra! Thank you, Zain!! We love our Sonata and Elantra!

ID
Isaiah D.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Got me in and out within 30 minutes even when they were about to close

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excelent Service
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

THANKS FOR STOPPING IN, SEE YOU NEXT VISIT

DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020
ALL OF US FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT BAYTOWN HYUNDAI THANKS YOU FOR STOPPING IN...WE APPRICIATE YOU AND WE ARE WISHING THE BEST FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DURING THESE CHALLENGING TIMES..WE ARE HERE IF YOU NEED US 

MM
Michael M.
Santa Fe, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly and fair priced

LH
Lisa H.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Awesome job.
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

ALL OF US FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT BAYTOWN HYUNDAI THANKS YOU FOR STOPPING IN...WE APPRICIATE YOU AND WE ARE WISHING THE BEST FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DURING THESE CHALLENGING TIMES..WE ARE HERE IF YOU NEED US 


SL
Sharon L.
Houston, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
my 3rd Hyundai
This is my 3rd Hyundai and I have never been disappointed! Baytown Hyundai is great and so is the service department. Polite, professional and fare. I totally recommend them!
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/09/2020
ALL OF US FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT BAYTOWN HYUNDAI THANKS YOU FOR STOPPING IN...WE APPRICIATE YOU AND WE ARE WISHING THE BEST FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DURING THESE CHALLENGING TIMES..WE ARE HERE IF YOU NEED US

CH
Charles H.
Highlands, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Very professional in every aspect.
From sales to service. Every one was knowledgeable and friendly also very professional.

MD
Matthew D.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
They're so helpful even with the little things
They get you in and out as quick as possible

BB
Beverly B.
Deer Park, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
B Batte
Been very helpful, explaining issues. A widowed senior treated very well. Thank you
DE
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020
ALL OF US FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT BAYTOWN HYUNDAI THANKS YOU FOR STOPPING IN...WE APPRICIATE YOU AND WE ARE WISHING THE BEST FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DURING THESE CHALLENGING TIMES..WE ARE HERE IF YOU NEED US

LR
Leandro R.
Crosby, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
customer service
Chris and his guys are great! They were patient with my last minute decisions and were able to accommodate my car's needs.