Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1271 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6969697/5Overall Rating 4.6969697/5Overall Rating 4.6969697/5Overall Rating 4.6969697/5rating 4.6969697
Original
Overall Rating 2.06061/5Overall Rating 2.06061/5rating 2.06061rating 2.06061rating 2.06061
93% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DV
DIANE V.
La Porte, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly, efficient, helpful...
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 03/03/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JF
JIMMIE F.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2015 Category: Service
The ultimate example of customer service!
The service team at Baytown Hyundai stop at nothing to ensure customer satisfaction! I would recommend them without hesitation; they make you feel like family
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/04/2015

thank you very much,

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


LM
LARRY M.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2015 Category: Service
the nice people that work there.
the only place to go for a car or truck.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/27/2015

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


AW
ANDRE' W.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
DeWane is an awesome salesman and the customer service crew are excellent.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/26/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


KP
Kacie P.
Baytown, TX
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
always available for appointments. Short wait for service
I always make appointments on my days off and wait for my vehicle. They are on time within 5 minutes of appointment time and waiting feels very short. They are very professional. I was worried that having an appointment at 3 pm would mean they would be running behind, but I was in and out within 40 minutes getting my oil changed and my windshield wipers replaced.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/20/2015

thank you very much for the great survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JR
JOSE R.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
GREAT
TANKS
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/15/2015

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


TR
THERESA R.
Deer Park, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
the employees
Great delership
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/12/2015

Thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2002 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/04/2015 Category: Service
service dept
Service dept needs improvement. Service hours are 7am -6pm and staff didn't arrive until after 7am. Left car for repair and did not get call regarding status. I called for update only to find out part was not in stock and car would not be ready. Staff needs training in communicating with customers. When I picked up car, I was unable to get printout of service. I was not given a reason why i couldn't get a printout, but was told one would be mailed to me. Two weeks went by and still nothing. I called to inquire as to why I had not rcvd a copy and again I was unable to get a reason as to why it had not been mailed. Department needs an experience representative.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/05/2015

sorry for this i will get with everyone to get this under controll

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


JG
JUDY G.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Awesome Service Dwpartment!
Nick and Bonnie are fabulous and wonderful to work with. They are both thorough and detail-oriented. They exhibit the ultimate in Customer care.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/24/2014

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


CP
CHRIS P.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Great service!
Excellent service and quality care. Very smooth transaction!
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/23/2014

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2014 Category: Service
Friendly, honest
Best dealership I have dealt with in 50 years of buying vehicles
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


SS
SCOTT S.
Highlands, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
2013 Hyundai Genesis 2.0T Coupe service
Great customer service and maintenance service in a timely manner as always.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/16/2014

thank you for your survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


CB
CLAUDIA B.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
customer Service
Great service, love my Santa Fe
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com

Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DH
DONALD H.
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service
This is the most awesome set of individuals working the service department. Bonnie&Nick
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

thank you

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2014 Category: Service
90k service and repair
This dealership has really improved from where they were a few years ago. They had the obscure part I needed on the shelf and even though I exempted myself from simple 90k maintenance (filters/oil change), they still provided a loaner. They held to their estimate even after charges added up slightly higher, which was refreshing. I did get a coolant flush and didn't get the "summer" special I later saw advertised (battery test and wipers), but that's on me for not checking on all the deals.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 12/09/2014

thank you very much

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


DC
Delecia C.
Houston, TX
2005 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Reliable straightforward service
I LOVE B-town Hyundai
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/03/2014

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Seabrook, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
The people
Excellent service
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/03/2014

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service, but prices were a bit high...
I was quite suprised at the price of a cabin filter...$60...I can buy and install one for $25 on my own next time.

The friendliness and responsiveness of the staff is top notch though.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/03/2014

thanks for the response

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


IV
IGANACIO V.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
good custumer service
friendly and honest
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 11/03/2014

thanks for the great survey

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com


VC
VICTORIA C.
Houston, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
The people. They are great,
They did not put any pressure on me to buy a car. The service department is great.
Richard H., Service Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 10/06/2014

thanks

Richard Hrozek

713-826-1619

rhrozek@nfhyundai.com