Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 1374 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7222264/5Overall Rating 4.7222264/5Overall Rating 4.7222264/5Overall Rating 4.7222264/5rating 4.7222264
Original
Overall Rating 2.05556/5Overall Rating 2.05556/5rating 2.05556rating 2.05556rating 2.05556
94% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Roberto R.
Dayton, TX
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Overall excellent customer service and addressed car issues
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/16/2017

Roberto, 
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

TM
Terry M.
Baytown, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Good
good work
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/14/2017

Terry,
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JF
Jimmie F.
Natchez, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2017 Category: Service
Great
Great and proper service
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/13/2017

Jimmie,
    Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JM
Jana M.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick service
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/12/2017

Jana,
   Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

EH
Elaine H.
Baytown, TX
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2017 Category: Service
Great, fast, and friendly service.
I can count on great service and I know that they will do a great job. They always make me feel that I have the best working on my car.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/12/2017

Elaine, 
    Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

TW
Traci W.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Had a great experience on the day I brought my vehicle in.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/09/2017

Traci,
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

AL
Angela L.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Since we purchased the vehicle we have only had service done by this dealership. We truly enjoy working with their staff and I can't imagine taking it anywhere else. Great job!!
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/08/2017

Angela, 
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2017 Category: Service
Great service
The scheduled my service really quick and finished the word really fast as well.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/07/2017

Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JC
Jose C.
Baytown, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2017 Category: Service
Fast & Reliable
Took my Genesis coupe to get repaired because my driver side window wouldn't go up and was causing me problems. However, Baytown Hyundai was able to help me out and solved my issue as soon as possible! I took my car in that same day and they were able to fix it the next day!
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 02/06/2017

Jose,
    Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

SA
Shauna A.
Pasadena, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2017 Category: Service
The attention to detail they give you when you walk in!!!
Best dealership I have ever been to. Friendly and truly caring!!!
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/31/2017

Shauna,
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

LW
LARRY W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
The service ive received has always been excellent
Five stars all around very professional service and very Friendly staff and technicians
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/26/2017

Larry,
    Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

RM
Rebecca M.
Houston, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017 Category: Service
Free Oil Change
Everything went well. I was surprised that I had to make an appointment for an oil change. But other than that, it all went smoothly and they completed it as promised.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/20/2017

Rebecca,
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

CP
Carla P.
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Convenient. Great service.
This our 4th Hyundai and we have been very pleased with all of them. Glad to have reliable service nearby.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/19/2017

Carla,
     Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

MM
Michele M.
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and very efficient!
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/19/2017

Michele, 
      Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
great service
service was done in a timely manner.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/19/2017

Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

MR
Mal R.
Kemah, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Basic Maintenance Service - Customer Service was Great
I came in for a basic oil change. They went the extra mile by issuing I car was aligned. They didn't charge me for checking. They told me they will check if every time I bring it in. Small things like that is why I will ONLY have my car serviced at Baytown Hyundai.

Thanks Guys.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/17/2017

Mal,
   Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Verified Customer
Port Arthur, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..FAST SERVICE APPOINTMENT DONE IN EXACT TIME THAT WAA PROMISED
Scheduled appt for 8am car was taken in 10 min later but was promised it would be a hr and 15mins for oil change tire rotation and balance and was done in 1hr and 5 mins ..even had recommendations for other problems that was found bit wasn't just trying to make money the technician actually took pictures as proof..great job baytown Hyundai for excellent service
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/17/2017

Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

AH
Aleina H.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Service department
Will always bring my car here.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/13/2017

Aleina,
    Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

Verified Customer
Dayton, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Timely maintenance
Great staff
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/07/2017

Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021

JG
Jen G.
Hankamer, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2017
Awesome
The customer service department goes above and beyond to make sure customers are taken care of in a timely and efficient manner.
Tim S., Fixed Ops Director from Baytown Hyundai responded on 01/06/2017

Thanks for your feedback

Tim Shipe
Fixed Ops Director
832-446-4021