Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,898 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


SF
Shirley F.
La Porte, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
People there at disk are very very nicr
Clean place very extra nice and they explain if u don’t understand and u don’t feel stupied??❤️

SL
Samantha L.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick, professional and awesome service. I love the new updates via text messages.

RB
Raaveesh B.
Baytown, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Excellent professional services!! Very satisfied with their customer service. Awesome quality of the job performance on my car.

SA
Shauna A.
Pasadena, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
The staff
Best service in town!!!

IB
Irma B.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
oil change
i was very amaze with all the new tech progress that has been made. so easy to get check outed. its so easy to answer. I have seen all the good changes that the dealership in Baytown, Texas has made for the best.

Verified Customer
Dayton, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Always accommodating
Scheduling service is easy

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Fast!
Service was great!

CH
Courtney H.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Was in and out in less than an hour. Had multiple things done on my car in this one visit and was kept up to speed on everything going on with my vehicle.

DM
Deborah M.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Love my Santa Fe and the dealership I bought it at!
Excellent service both in sales and service at this dealership! This is my second Hyundai Santa Fe to own. My last one was almost 11 years old when I sold it and bought my new one. Love this one just as much!

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Good work and straight forward wish my arm rest was cheaper though.
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019
THANK YOU FOR YOUR IMPUT...SORRY ABOUT THE ARMREST....CALL ME NEXT WEEK...

Verified Customer
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Great staff
DAWSON L E., Service Manager from Baytown Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS....HAPPY EASTER

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Very professional, friendly, helpful

RB
Robert B.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Bryant Experience
Great service, friendly helpful staff. The service was done in a timely fashion. Would definitely refer anyone to this service department.

DP
Devin P.
Dayton, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Been getting my oil change at Hyundai ever since I purchased my new Hyundai Elantra Gt. I am very satisfied with these guys! Never takes long. Even at times when I don’t make appointments.

Verified Customer
Groves, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service was exceptional people friendly .