Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,765 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Tammy S.
Dayton, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
I want Thank my service guy he is always kind and what makes the visit even extremely beautiful is ...he knows me when I walk in , I’m just just a name or number ... that mean a lot....

Thank you

JF
John F.
Baytown, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Lee in the service department and Dewayne in sales take care of me every time that I come in.

JG
James G.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Not just an oil change
Visited for routine oil change. Had two tires ready to come apart. I usually check the tires at fill ups, I’m no mechanic. Was saved a lot of misery because of their thoroughness. Shout out to Lee Ehrlich for his watchful care of my vehicles.

CE
Channon E.
Magnolia, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service and always in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
La Porte, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Fast service.

Verified Customer
Crosby, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Dec. 13th
I am sick of these stinking surveys, I don't have time for this for every business that provides services

IE
Irene E.
Houston, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Service department
I came in because I had a recall on my vehicle, Lee took care of my car and he was so nice. He is a great person. I will definitely come back for all my car needs. Thanks Lee

JS
Jerard S.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
The awesome customer service
The customer service is awesome makes me kinda scared but real humans giving real customer service with respect and lots of smiles

SA
Sandra A.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome dealership to deal with
This dealership has great employees ...financing is great and the maintenance department is awesome also...I would recommend Baytown Hyundai to everyone...thank you so much for my new vehicle!!!

PS
Phyllis S.
Baytown, TX
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
I like Lee, the service manager. he makes me feel comfortable with the service I get.

KS
Karen S.
Seabrook, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
The people.
I am driving the second Hyundai that I purchased from Baytown Hyundai. I always go back for all my service needs.

GW
Glenn W.
Baytown, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Dad
Next time make sure low tire pressure indicators are off and tires are ok

PG
Pete G.
Baytown, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, came in for an oil change was done in about 35 minutes

AB
Abimael B.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellente Service
The vendor was very honest and Professional.

MS
Maria S.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Maria S.
They made me feel welcomed ??