Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1608 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5rating 4.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


BB
Blake B.
Newberg, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Loved the communication
I set up an appointment in advance for some recalls on my vehicle. So, I was not surprised when I got right in and was helped immediately. What surprised me was the text message and email notifications of my vehicle being ready. I walked to the local Starbucks to get some coffee and received a text that my vehicle was good to go. I walked back to the dealership and was able to check out and be on my way in a very timely manner.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Available & Helpful
Brandon and a wonderful young lady who called back later were wonderful as I was making my appointment and as often before under promised and over performed. Very Professional in my book. After being told it could be 2 hours or more - I had a delightful walk to get to get coffee and was gone no longer than an hour and my car was parked out front. Thanks Again

RH
Roger H.
Beaverton, OR
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
On the ball!
Prompt service, knowledgeable techs. Work done on time.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
The best customer service!

JT
Judith T.
Portland, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
I wouldn't have any other dealer service my Sante Fe

MP
Mark P.
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Just same price or cheaper than one those fast lube places

JM
John M.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Great service, fast, honest, efficient. What more could you ask for?
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!


MI
Madison I.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Super fast
I was planning on dropping my car off and getting a ride out, before my ride showed up, my car was already completed!
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

We try to get our guests maintenance done quickly and efficiantly! We hope to see you again!


AL
Asher L.
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Consistently excellent & friendly service
Long-time customer. Beaverton Hyundai's service dept knocked it out the park, again. Thanks so much!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy to book, friendly staff, comfortable waiting area.

KJ
Kenneth J.
Portland, OR
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Another great service experience at Beaverton Hyundai
I bought my 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe from Beaverton Hyundai in July 2007, and have taken it there for service ever since. It's not in its 11th year with over 115, 000 miles, and still in very good condition. I've given rides to several friends who thought the car was almost brand new. A fair and reliable business, with great staff including the wonderful Stephen Kim!

SL
Steven L.
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Veloster 2017...
Staff was polite, friendly and completed my 1st service oil change well before time I was told. Interior & exterior of car was left clean and well appreciated.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Good Place for Repairs
Friendly and courteous. Fast work.

JW
Jane W.
Portland, OR
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Trustworty
Beaverton Hyundai has always taken great care of my car. They explain what needs to be done, how much it will cost, and do it in a timely fashion. It is a pleasure to work with them.

SR
Stacey R.
Beaverton, OR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Good Work
Beaverton Hyundai did a good job with my car
DANIEL E M. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  Usually when we get a 3 star review we typically did something wrong and I would like to follow up with you to find out if we did something wrong so that I can reach out and try to correct it.  I can be reached directly at (503)-530-3824 or dmiller@beavertonauto.com

Best regards,

Dan Miller
Service Manager
Beaverton Hyundai


DB
Donna B.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe
No comment

AA
Ahmed A.
Beaverton, OR
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
My first time.
This is my first time visiting a dealership, and my review for making difference than other dealerships recommend that Caring about customers even for getting low profit will making huge different in the buyers heart.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great job
I am pleased with how the service went in a timely and excellent fashion. My car is running great and I am enjoying it. Nice to keep my warranty up.

BF
Byron F.
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, Friendly Service
I was very pleased with the service department personnel and the speed with which they serviced my car.
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback! We look forward to your next visit.


MS
Mohammad S.
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
On time
Thanks