Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1659 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5rating 4.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


PD
Patrick D.
Beaverton, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Another pleasant experience

DA
David A.
Beaverton, OR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Recent Service
Great service

FY
Franciscus Kai Y.
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
timely completion of work
excellent service with free car wash

WT
Whitley T.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick and easy oil change. They went over everything I will need in the future (like new tires and some filters I need replaced). They gave me multiple different price quotes for tires which was awesome. The guys were very friendly. Waiting room had tv, coffee and other beverages.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the service you received. We are happy to hear that you felt you were well taken care of and look forward to seeing you again soon! 


MY
Michael Y.
Prescott, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent service and great staff will definitely be back thank you
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review the experience you had here with us. We want every customer to feel they received the best service available and I am happy to hear that you felt you had that. we look forward to seeing you again soon!


RR
Richard R.
Wilsonville, OR
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
10+
Everything and everyone was amazing.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to respond- We appreciate it! Here at Beaverton Hyundai we strive to have the best service out there and I am glad to see you felt you received that. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 


DW
Donna W.
Gaston, OR
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Best Service!
Service department is friendly and don’t try to sell things I don’t need which is the #1 reason I continue to go back. The extra perks like a dog friendly waiting room is perfect for me!
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Donna,
Thank you for taking the time to review the service here today! One of our favorite perks of the job is also the dog friendly waiting room, thank you for sharing your sweet pup with us! We strive to have the best customer service and I am glad you feel you received that today. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 


RB
Roberta B.
Beaverton, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Very friendly and professional
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hello,
We appreciate you taking the time to review your service here with us. We strive to provide the best service at all times and I am glad to see you felt you received that. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


CT
Cheryl T.
OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Pretty good service.my only complaint is it took too long for just a oil change for having an appointment.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Hello,
I am glad you feel like we have good service. I sincerly apologize for the length of time it took to change your oil. We like to make sure everything is done throughly and accuretly the first time and sometimes that does take a little extra time. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! 


DD
Darren D.
Portland, OR
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Great service by a great team
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review your service with us today! We strive to provide the best customer service we can and I am glad to hear that you felt that here with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 


Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Bvtn Hyundai consistently provides great service.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here at Beaverton Hyundai. We strive to provide the best customer service in the industry and are so happy to hear that's exactly what you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 


JD
John D.
Beaverton, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service team
Great service team. Very professional
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here at Beaverton Hyundai. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing visit with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. 


IB
Ira B.
Vancouver, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Friendly Service
The service team are friendly and fast. They explain all needed repairs and the overall condition of your vehicle.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Beaverton Hyundai. I am glad to hear our techs took the time to go over and explain all needed repairs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and helpful
Necessary/recommended service was done in less time than estimated. Complimentary services done: car wash and broken license frame replacement. Much appreciated!
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Hello,
We appreciate you taking the time to review the service you received. Here at Beaverton Hyundai we strive to provide the best experience for our customers. I am happy to hear that we excelled in that. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 


PG
Peggy G.
Beaverton, OR
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always ready to take my car at the appointment time. It is ready as promised.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. Here at Beaverton Hyundai we strive to be punctual as well as efficient. I am happy to hear you were able to experience both of these during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 


Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Stephen was the best and very helpful.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Hello, 
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate our customers here at Beaveton Hyundai and hope to make every experience here one to come back for. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 


Verified Customer
Tualatin, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Hello,

Here at Beaverton Hyundai we strive to have the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you experienced that while you were with us! 


JB
James B.
Portland, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Good service department, and service managers !
Good people who seem to really care!
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Hello, 
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the time you spent with us here at Beaveryon Hyundai. We strive as a team to make sure that each and every customer leaves satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


TC
Ted C.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Efficient recall fix
Great service!!!
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking time to review. We are glad that we were able to give you the upmost service during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


JT
Jonathan T.
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous and informative
Brandon was great, and kept me apprised of all the details of the issue. Service replacement was done within 24 hours, which included ordering the warrantied part, and took less time than expected for the repair itself.
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with us at Beaverton Hyundai. We are happy to hear that Brandon took care of everything you needed. Here at Beaverton Hyundai we strive to excel in customer service. We look forward to being able to serve you in the future.