Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

(2,324 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9687494/5Overall Rating 3.9687494/5Overall Rating 3.9687494/5rating 3.9687494rating 3.9687494
Original
Overall Rating 2.4375/5Overall Rating 2.4375/5rating 2.4375rating 2.4375rating 2.4375
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Good Value
They are friendly, very efficient, good waiting room amenities, good value.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for coming into our service department! We are happy to know your time with us was pleasant and that our services to you were excellent! We appreciate your business and hope to continue to be the source for your Hyundai needs!


MB
Michael B.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great, helpful friendly service. ‘Nuff said!
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you Michael for the positive feedback! We appreciate you as our customer and are happy to know your time with us was excellent enough to leave an impression on you. We will continue to make sure we give the best service possible to you and all of our patrons!


DT
Denise T.
Beaverton, OR
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service, friendly staff
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you Denise for using Beaverton Hyundai service for your vehicle needs! Thank you for the positive feedback and we are happy to know your time with us was pleasant! We hope to continue to be the source for your servicing!


KB
Ken B.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service staff are great. To care of service promptly and efficiently.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you Ken for choosing us for your servicing needs! We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to know that your visit was wonderful!


Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As always a very professional, comfortable experience. Advise anything additional they feel should be done without being pushy about it. Service quickly and efficiently done which is highly appreciated.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy that your time with us was well and that we were able to give you the efficient service you deserve! Thank you again and we hope to continue to be the source for your Hyundai needs!


DE
Daniel E.
Portland, OR
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Service Manager Resolves Issue
Since posting my review in which I was critical of a failure to correct a windshield washer issue, Service Manager Miller stepped up and contacted me to resolve the matter. I am now satisfied that the service department misunderstood my request and will fix the problem on my next visit. I appreciated the way Service Manager Miller immediately sought to resolve the issue and did so. Thank you.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Requested washer nozzel adjustment ignored
In took 1 year old Ionic in for scheduled lube and oil. I asked service writer to please adjust passenger window washer nozzel as it was hitting too low. She acknowledged request and confirmed that it was only the passenger side with the problem. Driving home I tried the washer and it had not been adjusted and the work order made no mention (yes, I should have checked before I left). It was a small thing and should have been done. I wish I knew how to do it myself... maybe I'll try.
DANIEL E M. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/30/2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  I think there may be some confusion as we did note the issue (handwritten) on your invoice and the technician did note that it came in empty (it may have sucked up sediment or debris) and we filled it with washer fluid and tested and noted it was not working well on the one side and we used compressed air to blow it out and it was working when we were done but it is possible that there was debris in the system that has reclogged the tiny holes that it sprays out of again.  They are not adjustable so they are either clogged or flowing freely.  Sorry that it has clogged again.  We would be happy to clean it out again or replace it if defective under warranty.  You could also stop by a shop and have them blow out the line and the nozzle with compressed air if there is one closer to you.  Most places would do that at no charge.  If we can be of assistance please feel free to drop by anytime and we will clean the system again.  We look forward to serving you in the future.  I can be reached directly at (503)-530-3824 or dmiller @ beavertonauto.com

Best regards,

Dan Miller
Service Manager
Beaverton Hyundai

DANIEL E M. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for updating your review Daniel!  We appreciate you and your Ioniq and look forward to serving you and resolving the issue for you in the future.  

Best regards,

Dan Miller
Service Manager
Beaverton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Tigard, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and professional place
Great service. Very helpful and professional people who greet you and set up your appointment
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for choosing Beaverton Hyundai service for your vehicle needs! We are pleased to know your experience with us was a delightful one! Your feedback is much appreciated and we will continue to provide exceptional service to you and all of our patrons.


BK
Bob K.
Florence, OR
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Kona first
First service on my new Kona was first rate. I was in and out on time ( as promised ). Nice dealership, and staff seemed eager to please.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you Bob for servicing your Kona with us! We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to know that you were treated well with our staff. We hope you continue to utilize our service department for your future Hyundai needs!


RB
Roger B.
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
review
Stephen is always very helpful. He knows me by name which makes me feel good. Also I was very early for my appointment and he made sure my car got in without waiting for my appointment time.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you Roger for coming into our service department! We are happy to know that you were treated well and that Stephen gave ou the utmost care during your visit. Thank you again for the positive feedback and we hope to conitue to be the source for your Hyundai needs!


Verified Customer
Forest Grove, OR
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
The service people are always professional, curteous and helpful.
We always leave after a service appointment feeling like we got the best possible care from everyone in the service department.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for choosing us for your Hyundai service needs! We are glad you had a great experience here during your time with us and appreciate the feedback!


AH
Albert H.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Well managed team based approach to car care.
Overall attitude towards customer service and knowledge of the vehicle is good.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you Albert for coming in!We appreciate your business and we are grateful for the perfect rating! Your feedback encourages us to improve and we will continue to provide amazing service not only to you, but all of our Hyundai customers!


Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Service Visit
Great experience. Friendly, fast service.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for choosing Beaverton Hyundai for your vehicle service needs! We are happy to know you had an excellent experience with us and appreciate the 5 stars!


BT
Beatriz T.
Lake Oswego, OR
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Knowledge, profesional and kind service
I will recommend family members and friends to come down and get your next new car.
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Beatriz for choosing us for your Hyundai services! We appreciate your business and feedback on our performance during your visit!


RG
Rhyanon G.
Tigard, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Stephen was very informative and friendly. He kept me up to date on the status and got it fixed quickly after the part came in. No complaints here, they won my future business
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Rhyanon for choosing us for your Hyundai service needs! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was excellent and we apprciate the feedback!


DS
Debra S.
OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
everybody there!!
Everybody there is great! Service is great too, my last oil change only took 35 minutes!!
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you Debra for the 5 star rating! We are glad that we were able to give you excellent service during your visit. We are commited to superb service and will continue to produce that not only to you but all of our customers!


Verified Customer
Sherwood, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxx
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you for the 4 stars! If there is anyway we can make your next service a 5 star service please let us know! We appreciate your business and loyalty to us here at Beaverton Hyundaiu!


DE
David E.
Lincoln City, OR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
They know their business
I took my tuscan to Beaverton Hyundai instead of Salem which is much closer to me. Glad I did because Beaverton knows their stuff. The waiting room is comfortable & the free snacks is a added bonus. We will return here if we have anymore issues with our Hyundai
Riza G., Reception from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you David for coming in to service your vehicle with us! We appreciate your business and are pleased with the perfect rating you've given us. We hope to be the source for all of your future Hyundai needs!


PR
Paula R.
Sherwood, OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent, just as expected!
We are always pleased with the service we receive at Beaverton Hyundai, especially the personal care and attention we always receive.

Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Standard Service
Service discount awareness needs to improve.
DANIEL E M. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you and your business!  I will definitely discuss with the staff to make sure there is no confusion moving forward.  I will add a complimentary oil change on your account, I am sorry that this visit was not as smooth as previous visits.  We will send you a car wash certificate as well.  Sorry for the confusion it will not happen in the future.  We look forward to serving you in the future.  If you would like to discuss I can be reached at 503-530-3824 or dmiller@beavertonauto.com

Best regards,

Dan Miller
Service Manager
Beaverton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Nothing much to say. Just an standard oil change