ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000014/5Overall Rating 4.0000014/5Overall Rating 4.0000014/5Overall Rating 4.0000014/5rating 4.0000014
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
95% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Mary A. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:02 PM
Kasey P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal and dependable!"
No matter the face I work with in person or the voice I hear over the phone, Beaverton Hyundai is always there for me!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 12:59 PM
Jihun L. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and Quick"
Came here to get a handful of things done and they got them done quickly and properly. Service people were all polite and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:29 AM
Monica C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience!"
Performed recall service as well as programmed a new key fob AND completed an inspection of the car, fo no fee. Excellent service! I will be back!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:22 AM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Everything was great. However, why aren’t lunch times rotated thru the technician so cars are being worked on all day. We had to wait 20 minutes until they returned from lunch. That’s like saying your customers time isn’t important. We are giving you the business but you don’t respect us. We are very pleased with the dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:03 AM
John D. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service team and keeps you informed of work being done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:24 AM
Gary M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service"
I always get great service at Beaverton Hyundai. Although this was just an oil change and inspection, I have had most of my servicing done at this dealership and appreciate knowing that the job will be done properly and that I will get honest advice.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:35 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Our service team endeavors to be as friendly, efficient, and timely as possible! We want to ensure 100% customer satisfaction with every visit! We look forward to seeing you for any future maintenance needs that may arise!

Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have been there for me"
If it was a scheduled maintenance or something happened I could always depend on the service I received.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:34 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Our service crew strives to be reliable, friendly, and efficient! We want all guests to feel comfortable here! We look forward to seeing you again!

Steve M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly workers"
Need a better shuttle service. Should be about 20 miles. I don’t have people to give me a ride. Or have a loaner car available. Or pay for a day rental. Just something to think about. Toyota had better shuttle service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:55 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!

Karyn B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service"
Exceptional service for my first service! Timely service; courteous people and a car wash!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:38 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Our service team strives to be as timely and efficient as possible! We look forward to seeing you again!

Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15000 mile check up"
Pleasure doing business there!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 12:10 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your review! WEe look forward to seeing you for any future maintenance needs you may have!

Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"car service."
overall good care and value. the manager is uncaring and way too much importance is placed on unrealistic company polocies concerning acceptable oil loss per 1000 miles. this is obviously done to limit liabillity from their great warranty. problem is the warranty becomes just more BS if they worm their way around dealing with reasonable concerns. i like these cars, but they do have oil consumption issues that should be dealt with. i know of 4 hyundai cars owned by me or friends and all 4 had oil loss issues, 1 was lost due to that issue. thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 06:45 PM
John E. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well done"
well done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 02:34 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jack W. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Me. Jack Wilkerson"
Everything done needed to be replaced. They tried to fix the steering noise but the noise still persist, but it will be taken care of.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:41 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again for any maintanence needs you may have in the future!

Timmy E. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome"
Acceptable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:05 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!

Grey L. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent warranty service. "
Great experience when buying my Santa Fe. We love the car. Good service department there also. Excellent warranty service recently. We'd always come back, except that we have moved across town where there is another Hyundai dealer nearby.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:15 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

OUR SERVICE TEAM STRIVES TO ENSURE TIMELY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE 100% OF THE TIME! THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW!

Tonya D. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Quick service! Friendly people! Amazing quality of service! Even when my daughter dropped a full cup of hot chocolate all over the floor the staff was polite and helpful... they didn't make her feel bad and helped us clean it up! Great group of professionals here!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 03:14 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Our service team wants to be sure that you are always treated to a great service experience every time! We look forward to having you in for any maintenance needs that may arise!

Sharon K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly and very helpful. "
Steven Kim has been extremely helpful. I trust him and the service department to do their best to address any problems that might arise. I also trust the entire service crew to only provide that service that is needed and not attempt to do a service that doesn't need to be done. I would say that integrity and knowledge and professionalism are the keys to their success.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 01:07 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Our service team endeavors to make sure that you are always aware of what services need to be done! We don't want anything to be a surprise! We look forward to seeing you again!

Frederick S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"3rd lease, 1st Service"
The service and the people are first rate.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:56 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Siva N. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No frills but fabulous"
Clean service office. Very helpful staff. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:43 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Our service team strives to be as friendly and efficient as possible! We look forward to seeing you again for any maintenance needs that may arise!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1252 in total