Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(518 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DL
DOUGLAS L.
Greenwood, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great service
Friendly service and even took me home when I dropped off my SUV. Then after my SUV was done came and picked me up. That saved me 15 dollars each way at least.

DL
DOUG L.
Franklin, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great mechanics work there
The mechanics there are very good. Can fix anything.

BC
BRIAN C.
Franklin, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Always good
Mark is great.

Verified Customer
Franklin, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Thumbs up!
Customer service is superb, servic is timely and fairly priced.

EM
ERICA M.
Indianapolis, IN
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019
Great service!
I dropped my car off Sunday evening with details of the issue. Someone texted and left a voicemail before 11 am the next day with a review and estimated cost for repairs. I was able to return the call and they started work. My car was ready less than 4 hours later!!! Prompt service, great communication and my car is repaired!

GH
GRACE H.
Franklin, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Consistently Excellent Service
I’ve used Beck’s 3 times and have been impressed by their excellent service on my vehicles. They get the car in and out on the same day which I am thankful for — no trying to arrange for a car being out of service for an extended period of time.

RD
RYAN D.
Franklin, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Excellent
Beck is consistently professional and thorough. Prices are reasonable and they go out of their way to take care of your vehicle.

SH
Shasta H.
Indiana
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Shasta said this business was so friendly, helpful, and good at explaining things to her.

GS
Glenda S.
Franklin, IN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Glenda said the customer service was impeccable.

RK
RENE K.
Franklin, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Super nice folks!
Will definitely bring my vehicle back for future needs. The folks there were exceptionally nice & thorough.

JD
JOHN and LOIS D.
Bargersville, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Brakes replaced
I trust them to be honest and they do great work.

DP
David P.
Whiteland, IN
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff diagnosed his vehicle, they found the problem and fixed it and he is happy with the service.

GH
GREG H.
Bargersville, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Excellent, Honest Service
It is hard to find an auto repair business you can trust. I think we have finally found that in Beck Automotive! We appreciate their kindness and honesty. Kudos to a job well done!

JS
JOHN S.
New Whiteland, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Dale Willains
I trust Dale Williams when he tells me something. I trust the people who work on my aging fleet for my family that my cars are safe. I trust the pool of pofessionais at Beck to do the right work at the right time.

RM
RAEANN and DAVID M.
Franklin, IN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
The service is awesome!!
The honest and good people will forever service my families cars! Can’t say enough good things about Beck Automotive. ❤️