Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(484 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Fair pricing, quick turnaround time
Had shocks replaced, sway bar link stabilizer replaced, new thermostat, coolant flush, new plugs and wires, new serpentine belts, tire rotation, oil change, and new fuel pump installed. That had work completed in 12 hours.

RP
Randy P.
Bargersville, IN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Randy said each time he goes there, they treat him really fine and he doesn't think anyone could beat them.

DP
DAVE P.
Martinsville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Good service
Friendly service. Good work on vehicle, on time with appointments, good prices. Good coffee

GB
GARY B.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Very reasonable and very honest and very professional
Very reasonable price wise which helps me on a tight budget been to them for years and so had my parents I drive from Indianapolis down here to have my vehicle serviced and it is very well worth it courteous service quick and efficient

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Beck’s is the Best!!
The people here are honest and know their business. They don’t charge unreasonably and at times have charged me nothing even when they had to actually work on something. They’re great and I’ve been going here for almost three years. Very satisfied with the quality of work and trust them entirely.

Verified Customer
Franklin, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Convenient and Quick repairs
I had a transmission leak and they thoroughly checked for the cause and gave me a very accurate estimate. They were able to get parts and fix vehicle the next day. Very pleased.

DB
DEBBIE B.
North Fort Myers, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Customer service!!!
Dale Williams was awesome!! He truly gives the customer top notch service.

PJ
PEGGY J.
Whiteland, IN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Customer service
Hard and fast workers and always very friendly

TB
TONY B.
Nashville, IN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Fast and courteous service.
I was able to get my car in for estimate with short notice and they were able to accommodate my request.

FC
FRANK C.
Greenwood, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
The Best Auto Repair Shop
Beck Auto Repair can always schedule us in promptly, and always do a great job!
We love these
guys!

LL
LARRY L.
Franklin, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great service
I’m basically a mechanic at heart. I’ve found this business to have a great group of mechanics who are conscientious and knowledgeable.

CG
CHRISTINA G.
Shelbyville, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Thanks Dale!
Dale was a joy to speak to on the phone and made scheduling and coordination a breeze! I was able to schedule an appointment Monday afternoon, drop off Wednesday morning and pick back up the end of the day with no problems.
With a crazy busy schedule it's hard to coordinate service on a weekday, and Dale made it so easy, even got a good laugh from him! Truly appreciate service providers that make it as easy and enjoyable to communicate and coordinate!

DU
DOUGLAS U.
Franklin, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Truck repair
The repairs were made very quickly but I was not notified when the repairs were done.I had to call and check on the process

LW
LARRY W.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Personal service
They go above and beyond what is necessary As far as customer service. They seem to put a personal touch on everything as you talk to the mechanic personally. I will definitely continue using them and recommend my friends and family are

AD
ANGIE D.
Franklin, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
The staff
Best customer service around. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Convenient and accommodating.