Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(767 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AR
AMY/AARON R.
Franklin, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Muffler, Tires, and Klunks...oh my!
Per usual, Beck’s did a great job with all the odds and ends I needed fixed. Replacing all 4 tires (including specific instructions to rotate out a rim, which made a less than routine replacement), investigating a mysterious klunk and fixing it, and repairing a noisy exhaust pipe. They are always easy to work with, informative, and flexible. Everything was done in one day and less expensive above than I was expecting! Great service and pleasant to talk to.

DZ
DONNA Z.
Greenwood, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
My Car Loves Beck Automotive
I get great service when I go to Beck.
They are fast and courteous as well as having fair pricing.

Verified Customer
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great work for price
They found the issue and fixed it promptly. Kept me updated and were honest hard working people.

CM
CHRISTY M.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great Service!
Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Franklin, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great Service!
40 year customer. Enough said

DP
David P.
Bargersville, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
David said they go above and beyond but not in a greedy way.

DT
Dave T.
Greenwood, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Dave said he only goes there, they were the best around, he will use them and he absolutely recommends them.

JC
JIMMY C.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Service
I would recommend services at Beck automotive.
The service was excellent!
Customer service from Kristin could not ask for anyone better.

RO
RON O.
Franklin, IN
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Friendly and fair, top notch repair!
Thanks Mark, very happy with the new exhaust system, very professional job!

DN
DREW N.
Shelbyville, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great Service
In a time of numerous service places, I come here to get an honest and affordable job done

TQ
TOM Q.
Whiteland, IN
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent service!
I always have a good experience with getting my car fixed here.
They will help you drop off and pick up your vehicle when its done, so you aren't stuck trying to get home, or getting back to pick it up. They're prices are fair, and they have friendly service.
I highly recommend them!

LS
LLOYD S.
Whiteland, IN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Dustin was a great help. Kept me up to date on everything
Dustin tried to help me keep costs down. Very honest guy

LN
LISA N.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Excellent service, friendly
No complaints. Fast excellent service. I will go back.

JB
JENNY B.
Greenwood, IN
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Car service
Always pleased with service.

Verified Customer
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021
Good auto mechanic
Nice folks, good work