Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(541 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SC
SHANNON C.
Franklin, IN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
simple down to earth talk, and offers a ride, fast usually same day fix..
ive been in franklin 20yrs, ive been turned down at other shops but not at becks. They offer a ride if you need 1. if u take them tbe problem earily enough usually can get you in/out same day..

TT
TIM T.
Franklin, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Quick and trustworthy
Beck’s is easy to work in your schedule. The work is done when promised and in the expected budget.

MR
Michael R.
Indiana
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that they are honest and they have the willingness to go above and beyond to make sure he is satisfied.

GS
GLENDA S.
Bargersville, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent and honest Auto Repair group. I can highly recommend them to anyone.
This company is honest, knowledgeable, and very customer-oriented. If they don't find a problem then they don't even charge for the diagnostic.

Verified Customer
Whiteland, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Customer service and knowledgeable technicians
Best customer service around. They are honest and trustworthy.

BO
BOB O.
Franklin, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Reliable
Work on our vehicles is always well done. Management is personable and cares about getting our cars back to us quickly.

LH
LYNN H.
Indianapolis, IN
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Accommodating
Picked up and returned my vehicle. Made it very simple.

RA
RICH and CRYSTAL A.
Whiteland, IN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service
They got my car in when I needed it and completed my service in a very timely manner.

DE
DAVE E.
Nashville, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Automotive Confidence
Quick check-in, a ride to the job plus quality and affordable repairs make Beck my choice for car care

MS
Megan S.
Nineveh, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Megan said this time she did not get charged for the work.

DZ
DONNA Z.
Greenwood, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Excellent Service
Everyone is friendly and the service is great

JS
JENNINGS S.
Franklin, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Satisfaction Always
Professional experts at Becks. This is a clean class act shop. I would not leave a child or pet just anywhere for proper care nor would I my vehicle. I can rest knowing it will get the proper attention. Thanks Becks!

DR
DANIEL R.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Awesome
Beck Automotive provides excellent service at a reasonable rate. They’re honest and know what they’re about. Great folks!

WJ
WAYNE J.
Whiteland, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Outstanding Service
An intermittent problem started acting up near Beck Automotive so I stopped in and they said it would be a couple of days until they can get to it which was fine because they are worth the wait. They provided transportation home. I received a text quote for the repair about 3 hours later. I called to authorize the repair and it was ready for pick up the next day. They sent a driver to pick me up at home, I paid the bill and drove home in a perfectly running car. It was a perfect story except the part where the car started acting up in the first place. Nice job Beck Automotive!

RJ
ROBERT J.
Franklin, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
2015 Toyota Sienna
One day turn around for a water pump and cheaper than the dealer. Highly recommend this place.