Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

247 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WM
Wayne D. M.
Naperville, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Battery Problems
One morning our 2015 Buick LaCrosse would not start. The usual screen did not show the mileage or start to sequence. Checking the battery the terminals showed no signs of corrosion and showed only a 5 volt output. Becker's did a complete check of the electrical system and traced to problem to a dome light that was left on. We do not normally manually turn on the dome light so I am not sure how that happened. The battery was fully charged and the car is running fine. The cost for the work was very reasonable.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019
Service & staff
Have used Becker for many years; pleased w/service, cost and staff

CJ
Curtis J.
Naperville, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
SO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE !!!
I had a major issue with wheel bearings that were improperly installed unbeknownst to me on my car. It posed a danger to myself and anyone that was in the car. I called Becker because the car was riding weird and they said bring it in. Fast forward, the car was repaired and they found some other issues I has been experiencing.
I must say the car drives GREAT, although I only plan to keep a year more I am extremely satisfied with the work from Becker. I must say its not good to bargain hunt when it comes to vehicle safety, I have learned a valuable lesson!!!

EK
Earl K.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Everything went smoothly, as usual.
My wife and I have been quite ghappy with the service we have received at Becker's. They communicate well and have delivered as promised.

Verified Customer
Lisle, IL
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018
Great service
Love these folks. Honest, courteous and always communicate on a regular basis

JB
Joe B.
Naperville, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said she had to ask the staff a couple of questions in terms on what her next steps should be. They could have explained things a bit more thoroughly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GG
Gloria G.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Quality service
Effective

RH
Robert H.
Naperville, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said it was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Great !
Great service! Great communication! Work needed explained in easy to understand terms. Quality work!

JW
Jeff W.
Naperville, IL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Always able to get an appointment and have service when needed
Friendly and knowledgable! Dan is wonderful and truly knows everything about mechanics and doesn't try to sell you what isn't needed

AB
Aarin B.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Aarin said the staff were friendly, and they were great. Things were really well priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CZ
Craig Z.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Great customer service
Always provides accurate information on all auto repairs. Nobody better in the business

Verified Customer
Wheaton, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Great service
After years of bringing my BMW to the dealership, Becker service was recommended to me as an alternative. I am most impressed by their great, honest and comprehensive service. I only wish I would have discovered them sooner.

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Great Service
The service was great and I appreciated the communication with me throughout the process.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018
Great Service!!!
As always they did a wonderful job and quick service.

GS
Gene S.
Naperville, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018
Thank You
Becker Service Center does great work. They communicated well and worked quickly.

DL
Daphne L.
Naperville, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Reliable service near me
Becker Service provides courteous, reliable service and is close to my home.

DB
Dave B.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Pre winter check up
As has always been the case, the work was done very well, in a timely manner and at a very fair price. Most importantly, I trust Becker Service with my car’s maintenance needs.

CC
Carolyn C.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Becker Auto
I have never been disappointed with my service at Becker’s. Customer service is the best!

JL
Jacqueline L.
Naperville, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Excellent response
I had placed an earlier review expressing dissatisfaction with a price charged for a battery replacement. Well, Becker pays attention! They called me a few days later. It was a computer error that charged me the incorrect price and they credited me.

It always pays to check it out. But they were great.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 247 in total