Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Josh H.
Naperville, IL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Josh said it was his first visit. The business did an excellent job. There was no oversell. It was quick timing.

JM
Jeff M.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Great Service, Great People!
So glad I found Becker. The dealer wanted to fix a bunch of things that didn't really need fixing. You can plan on honesty, value and great work here.

EM
Ed M.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017
Great Service
They only fix what needs to be fixed and always offer all possible options.

OG
O G.
Naperville, IL
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
O said this business was very good. They were cooperative and informative. They explained everything and he was happy.

MC
Maudree C.
Darien, IL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Maudree said the staff were really good with repairs they did. They were down to earth. They provided quality service and it was the best because they were considerate of her.

KW
Kim W.
Naperville, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2017
Great service
My car is important to me for obvious reasons. I can count on Becker's for being proactive in letting me know about repairs and maintenance that are needed now are in the future. I am able to schedule service conveniently and I can always count on prompt results.

NW
Neil W.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Excellent work, honest and fair.
Becker Service Center takes the fear factor out of auto maintenance. You never have to worry about them telling you your vehicle needs work than is truly needed. They are fair, honest and stand behind their work. My daughter took her 2010 Corolla in this week for a 95,000 mile check and the bill was much lower than she expected.

RJ
Robert J.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Another positive experience!
Went for routine oil change and to have checked for what else needed at. 70,000 miles. Needed front brakes as expected, and recommended a tire rotation to get most from this set before replacement. All smooth, quick and as promised. Car service done right!

CR
Cory R.
Naperville, IL
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Cory said this business was straightforward. They were really good and everything was fantastic.

DL
Daphne L.
Naperville, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
Service on 11/29/17
I received excellent, prompt service for my 2003 Buick Century yesterday. Thank you!

PD
Patrick D.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
honest friendly service
I've been taking my cars here for many years and I'm happy and confident that the work is done right

JG
Jesse G.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Jesse said everything was great and his vehicle is running fine.

WS
William S.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie. She said the staff does an excellent job.

JS
John S.
Naperville, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
John said everything was explained to him by the staff.

MS
Michael S.
Naperville, IL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the business provided very good service. They met all of his expectations.

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 391 in total