Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BH
Birnie H.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
NIce friendly honest people who know their business
I have been using their services for ten years. they are like friends.

Always fixed things correctly and I never felt that they were pushing any services on me.

JS
Jerome S.
Bolingbrook, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Honest service at decent price
Becker provides honest service at a decent price. We have found this over the years and they continue in that mode of operation.

JE
Jay E.
Champaign, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service at very reasonable price!
I drive all the way from Champaign, Il to get my car serviced with Dan and his team. They always do a great job and their prices are more than fair. Definitely recommend them!

DM
Dan M.
Naperville, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Real service
I have been going to Becker's for years and they continue to provide top-notch service without being overpriced. Very consistent in recommended only needed service and what can wait for a later date.

JH
Jim H.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
This shop knows what they are doing and help to keep your car in tip-top shape.
You can always rely on their analysis of what may be your car's problem. It will always be fixed right. I won't take my car to anyone else.

JT
Jennifer T.
Wheaton, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service, honest and super timely
Been going here for years when I had a 5 speed. I am always able to be able to get my car looked at in a pinch. Carefully listen to your concern about problem with car. Give step by step account as to what is a priority and what could possibly wait, depending on your financial situation. Thorough and yet get the job done expeditiously so you can get back on the road. Highly recommend.

JL
Jeffrey L.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great service .. no surprises
Thanks for your reliable service and quality work

DW
David W.
Naperville, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Regular Maintenance
Becker always provides excellent & honest service!! I've been going there for 10 years & will continue to have them service my vehicles.

GB
Gary B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent service
Great service. They listen to your concerns and provide great recommendations. They do not force you to make unnecessary repairs.

JP
John P.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
service
Mark, have dealt wth Becker for the last 20 years. Very satisfied customer

MW
Michelle W.
Naperville, IL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great, every time
Very friendly and excellent work. Better and less expensive than the dealership. I feel comfortable having them work on my Porsche.

VS
Vickie S.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Reliable Neighborhood Service Center
I've been taking my cars to Becker Service Center for years! They are honest, reliable and fairly priced for the services they offer.

RR
Ross R.
Bolingbrook, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Honest, knowledgeable and caring professionals
The service is always 5 star from start to finish. When you bring your car to Beckers for a specific issue, they take of the issue but they also do a full car inspection. This helps the customer to take are of things before they get too bad or leave you stranded. It actually helps with just taking care of the a things right away verses waiting until there are several bigger issues which increases the expense. My car is 15 years old and in great condition thanks to the care at Beckers.

DL
Daphne L.
Naperville, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Convenient, courteous service
Becker Service Center is close to my home, and it provides prompt, courteous service for a reasonable price.

BS
Brian S.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
We have always been satisfied with the work performed by Becker. We feel that they are always honest with us.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 391 in total