Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(403 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


CS
Chris S.
Westmont, IL
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great Shop
Precessional service. They do good work and always explain everything follow up and offer competitive pricing

JL
Jeffrey L.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
2012 Subrau Minteance
Knowledgable, quality workmanship, friendly curteous service, invoices match estimates no hidden cost

RH
Rich H.
Naperville, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Great work, my neighborhood mechanic
Been taking our cars to Becker's for quite a while. Always got great service. Needed a car we don't drive much serviced and ready for someone else to use. I got a good inspection and all the things I need and nothing more.

DM
Dan M.
Naperville, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Real service
These guys are great, always extremely helpful and fair with pricing. I have been taking a number of cars there for years and they have always been accommodating to my needs.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2020
Very prompt service
Becker Service Center has always been so helpful to our family. They have been prompt with their service and provided knowledgeable advice on the necessary service. The staff has always been kind and informative when explaining the repairs and costs. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

JH
John H.
Naperville, IL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Prompt check in and excellent on time service
BECKER Service Center exceeded expectations by getting me checked in quickly and finished the work ahead of schedule

RD
Rob D.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Fair and honest
They seem to make an honest assessment of what is needed and their prices were competitive. In my case I was sure a bearing was going out however they diagnosed it to just be rust.

JE
Jesse E.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good place for a car fix
Clean place.great experience with knowledgeable personnel .oh yes car fixed to my expectations.

GB
Greg B.
Naperville, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Always great service
Always prompt, informative, excellent work completion.

DB
Dave B.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Well taken care of...again!
Brought my car in for a general/safety inspection during the stay-at-home directive. Dropped off around noon for a next day appointment, and received a text only a couple hours later with a link to the full inspection results and recommendations. Vehicle was ready for pickup same day with all work done as promised and at a great price. Always appreciate the timely and thorough attention!

KH
Ken H.
Naperville, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Very friendly and and work done in a timely manner.
Very friendly and and work done in a timely manner.

JH
jim h.
New Lenox, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/04/2020
rip off
son noticed flat tire when in walking distance of store. Becker wanted to charge over $300 dollars to replace tire. Talk about taking advantage....went to discount tire and changed all 4 for $250.

stay away
MH
Mark H. from Becker Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

The price we quoted $258 + tax installed was for 2 tires not 1. We called Discount Tire and asked for a quote on the same model tire and got the same price. A proprietary house brand at Discount may be a little cheaper but something seams fishy here.


BH
Birnie H.
Naperville, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
NIce friendly honest people who know their business
I have been using their services for ten years. they are like friends.

Always fixed things correctly and I never felt that they were pushing any services on me.

JS
Jerome S.
Bolingbrook, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Honest service at decent price
Becker provides honest service at a decent price. We have found this over the years and they continue in that mode of operation.

JE
Jay E.
Champaign, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service at very reasonable price!
I drive all the way from Champaign, Il to get my car serviced with Dan and his team. They always do a great job and their prices are more than fair. Definitely recommend them!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 403 in total