Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
John G.
Naperville, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Truck maintenance
Becker is very thorough in their maintenance and work on my truck. I appreciate the heads up for any issues or problems they see. Not cheap work, but good work. Would recommend.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/25/2019
Service
No Law enforcement, Military or First Responder Discount. Most businesses will give you 10% off. Unfortunately he didn’t and didn’t even check with the owner!

DD
Dennis D.
Naperville, IL
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said this business was good. The staff knows what they are doing. They live up to their promises and he is never disappointed in them.

GB
Gary B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Maintenance
Excellent service and a shop you can trust.
1) I scheduled an oil change for my car. I wanted them to perform a tire rotation, as well. Upon checking the tire tread, they explained that it does not need it at this time since the tire tread depth are still within specs. I like it that they do not oversell if your car does not need it.
2) While waiting for my car, another customer was also requesting for his tires to be inspected and the gentleman explained how to measure tire tread and the gadget used.
They really care about their customers

KM
Kieth M.
Naperville, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the people have taken care of the work quickly, both times being there, and with fair prices. They get the job done and they are a true service facility that does excellent work. He has recommended them.

MR
Mike R.
Naperville, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Reliable and Great Value
We have been taking our vehicles to Becker for 3 years now. We continue to return because they have done a great job, do not over sell the problem and give honest and clear explanations. Would highly recommend.

RC
Rahul C.
Naperville, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Rahul said that he had no issues.

PH
Phil H.
Lisle, IL
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
great service
Staff communication and follow through is awesome.
They keep you posted and do not over promise and under deliver
They have high integrity unlike many other businesses.
I strongly recommend them for auto service

MW
Michelle W.
Naperville, IL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Always great!
Becker is the best, period. Honest, nice and knowledgeable. Just go there and see for yourself.

VG
Violet G.
Naperville, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Violet said she has never had any disappointments with this business.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Routine maintenance
As always, great service

JF
Judith F.
Bolingbrook, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Always professional, Always fixed right
I've been coming here for years. I know my cars are going to be fixed right. Never had to return for the same problem. Repeat customers are people like me who know they can count on the service to be reliable and fair. On the rare occasion they couldn't help me, they had alternate referrals which worked out great.

AB
Al B.
Aurora, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Honest, reliable service team
We had a rear window assembly replaced about 3 months ago. Last week the window stopped working. The Becker team stood by their warranty and replaced the window assembly, this time no-charge.

Service we trust.

MG
Mark G.
Naperville, IL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Mark said his service was completed quickly, and the staff was easy to do business with. He appreciated they remembered his name.

AB
Aparna B.
Naperville, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Apama said they had honest prices and she was happy with the work done.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 391 in total