Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JE
Jay E.
Champaign, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Regular maintenance check up
These guys always do an excellent job. Quick and prices are very reasonable. Recomend them highly.

JT
Jennifer T.
Wheaton, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service, so trustworthy and quick service.
Long time customer for my entire family. Always able to get an appt. Clearly explain priority of what is wrong and matter of importance or safety. Very happy with work done on our cars. Would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Quick and Accurate
Repaired a torque converter shield vibration. They were quick and mitigated the issue.

GB
Gary B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
90K Service
Excellent service. They will provide with a very detailed assessment and tell you what your vehicle needs but they do not pressure you. Brake job was excellent.

AP
Andy P.
Naperville, IL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Excellent service - prompt, friendly and fair price
Highly recommend Becker’s. Reliable, friendly and with fair price for service.

JK
Ji K.
Naperville, IL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Fast and friendly service
Thank you for a quick service

EF
Eric F.
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Always great
Thanks for the great service. Your understanding of our schedule is so much appreciated.

DK
Dave K.
Naperville, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Prompt, reliable service every time...
Always on time and work done as expected

EK
Eric K.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Good Honest Work
Very friendly and helpful. They gave suggestions as to what needed to be repaired, but there was zero pressure to do those services and gave their best honest opinion. Great work!

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Trustworthy business professionals!
We have taken our vehicles to Becker's for 30 years and always happy with the quality work done.

PH
Phil H.
Lisle, IL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Awesome
We had to bring in our Acura for a new battery and service.
Becker's was accommodating and very professional in handling the service and giving status updates
Great company and staff

JT
Jennifer T.
Wheaton, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great service!
Been a customer for over 10 years, always able to get my car in and checked out in very timely manner. Always good experience. They take the time to explain problem, where a problem ranks in matter of safety and break down priority problems in order.

CE
Carol E.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Very ethical.
Trustworthy.

TK
Tom K.
Naperville, IL
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great Service at Becker
As always, speedy, thorough and convenient service. Major repairs completed by the next day.

TR
Thomas R.
La Grange, IL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Tire Rotation to Regular tires
My vehicle, a 2004 Saab Aero convertable, needs snow tires in the winter. I have the tires, but have no place to store them when it's time to swap them out for the regular tires. Becker to the rescue. They swap them out, inspect them and store them for me. I've always been treated great whenever I'm there, and have been doing this for several years now. They've done other work on my Saab, and they did a great job!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 391 in total