Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(232 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CA
Curtis A.
New York, NY
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Curtis said his experience was right. They did what they needed to do to fix his vehicle.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 12/28/2015

Thanks.


DB
Dejon B.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Dejon said they were good and able to diagnose the vehicle immediately. She does not feel like they are over priced. They gave her the option on what to do on the vehicle.

FM
Fred M.
Mount Vernon, NY
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Fred said this business provided prompt and efficient service.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 12/21/2015

Thanks


JH
Jesenia H.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Jesenia said she was happy with the service provided by this business. The staff was friendly and kept her informed.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 12/11/2015

Thanks


CB
CHARLES B.
Bronx, NY
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015
Great service as usual
I needed to get a rear light bulb changed on my Volvo, and the kind lady/gents at BPM did so quicker than anticipated! I had to return a week later for a check engine light, which was due to a faulty air compressor. This was replaced under warranty. Thank you again BPM for all of your assistance with my vehicle!

AL
Andrew L.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said he always has good experiences at this facility. He likes everybody there and the way they take care of his vehicle.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 12/02/2015

Thanks, Happy Holidays.


JM
John M.
Yonkers, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2015 Category: Service
John said he is very happy with the service which was provided.

PE
Pershad E.
Bronx, NY
Infiniti Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Pershad said he was happy with the service provided. His vehicle has been running better than before.

WB
William B.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
William said the business was excellent.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/03/2015

Thanks


SW
Sheryl W.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2015
very professional
I have been going to Bedford motors off and on for years and find the work to be good considering my car is a 1990 M Benz ,I sent my husband to the shop to check on a hose and after a long talk with Neval the problem was solved what my husband thought was a small job turned out to be a big job !!!!

KB
Keith B.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Keith said he liked the service this business provided.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 10/30/2015

Thanks


JV
Joan V.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Joan said this business was very good.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 10/30/2015

Thanks


SS
Sheryl S.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Sheryl said in the past, this business has provided great service, but recently her husband had something done and he felt he was overcharged. She would not recommend them as a result of this.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 10/26/2015

After speaking with customer and explained what was involved in the actual repair in terms of labor, he has agreed that he was not overcharged and that we actually saved him money.
We are glad to have cleared up this misunderstanding. Our mission to please our customers is our priority.
Thanks.


DM
Devon M.
Queens Village, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Devon said this business was prompt and kept their promise of a timely delivery.

PT
Pablo T.
Cranston, RI
Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Pablo said they did a great job but thought it was a little expensive.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 232 in total