Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(232 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


JH
JOSE H.
New York, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014
It's clean and very professional
On top of doing the job that I went for the mechanics also found other problems and took care of it
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/27/2014

Thank you and we are glad we took care of your car problems, looking forward to seeing you for  future repairs.


AV
Armando V.
Washingtonville, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2014 Category: Service
Armando said this business was very friendly and attentive. They always recognize their customers, which adds a personal touch. They call their customers by name and he likes that. He has already recommended them to others. He wants the owner, Neville, to keep up the good work, and never give up hope.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 09/25/2014

Thank you for your kind comment, it is always a pleasure to service your car.


SH
Sierra H.
NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Sierra said this business does a good job.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/27/2014

Thank you for your comment.


EB
Everett B.
Yonkers, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLS500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Everett said this business went straight to heart of the problem without guessing or wasting time.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/27/2014

Thank you for your kind comment, we appreciate. We always strieve to be accurate and proffessional to give our best services toall our customer such as you.
Best regards
Neville/Yadira


SF
Samuel F.
NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2014 Category: Service
Samuel said this business provides excellent customer service. They are prompt with the work performed. Their work and prices are excellent. They are also honest and trustworthy.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/27/2014

Thank you for your kind comment.


AG
Andrew G.
NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2014 Category: Service
Andrew said the business has great service.

CA
Claudia A.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2014 Category: Service
Claudia said she didn't have to wait long. The overall experience was pleasant.

LD
Letia D.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Letia said they helped her with her vehicle and they did a good job.

KK
Kofi K.
NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Kofi said this business was good and he would recommend them to others.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/25/2014

Hello Mr. Koomson, thank you for your comment. I would like to remind you about the recommendation for your car.
VEHICLE REQUIRE:CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ON, FRONT BRAKE PADS AND ROTORS, RIGHT TIE ROD ASSEMBLY, RIGHT AND LEFT LOWER BALL JOINT, ALIGNEMNT,TRANSMISSION SERVICE.
if you have any question please feel free do not hesitate to call me at 718-295-3806.
thank you.


SH
Sunil H.
NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Sunil said this business provided good, and prompt service. He was updated on every step of the process, and was treated pretty well.

DK
Daniel K.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was great and he will definitely go back again.

CB
CHRISTOPHER B.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2014
4
Very cordial reception

AM
ADONICA M.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014
Five star service.
They serviced my vehicle with no hassle. Respectful, courteous and very friendly. Great service reasonable cost. Itemized receipts online tracking of my car service history. I give them Five Stars out of Five. I've found a great place to care for my car.

SF
Samuel F.
NY
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Samuel said the business has excellent customer service. They are prompt and not as expensive as the other businesses he inquired of.

VD
Victor D.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Victor said they work well with him, and he was given nice service.

Displaying Review 211 - 225 of 232 in total