Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(232 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


AS
ALPHONSO S.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2016
I feel cheated!
How is it I'm charged $150 for the same information I get from AutoZone for free.

DK
Denise K.
New York City, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016
Reversing Review from OCT 6 2016
I put up a negative review after experiencing a problem with my car that were not at all connected to the service I received at Bedford Park Motors. I tried to take the negative review down, but was unable to. I regret posting it, and it is not accurate nor does it represent the good service performed on my car and their handling of the repair.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/29/2016

Thank you and happy you satisfied with our work.


KK
Kwabena K.
Yonkers, NY
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Kwabena said he passes out their business cards to everyone.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/29/2016

Thank you.


DK
DENISE K.
New York, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2016
Confused
I have used your repair shop several times. It seems like almost every time I bring my car in, I have to bring it right back for something. This time, I have a weird screeching sound when I put the car in reverse. This just wasn't present before I brought it in a few days ago. Now I have to call and convince you that I'm telling the truth and that this condition did not exist before coming in last week, and frankly, I'm just tired of having to come back. I spent $500.00 for a not-happy result.

BP
BRUCE P.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz 500SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016
Great customer service
Everytime I use Bedford Park Motors I am pleasently surprised by their customer service.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/29/2016

It is a pleasure for us pleased our customers.


JA
JEFFRY A.
Bronx, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016
Service
Pleased...
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 11/29/2016

THANKS


DR
David R.
Bronx, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
David said the service was quick and the staff was courteous.

RM
Rosa M.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Rosa said this business has good and fast service.

JP
Jason P.
Bronx, NY
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he has had a good overall experience at this business.

BP
Bruce P.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz 500SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Bruce said the business provided good service and he had a good experience. Nevell and the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/26/2016

Thank you, we appreciated your business.


MF
Myerere F.
Bronx, NY
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Francis said the job at this business was done well.

WR
William R.
Bronx, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
William said he had a great overall experience at this business.

RW
RONALD W.
Bronx, NY
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2016
Quick service
Personal quick quality work

PT
Pablo T.
Bronx, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Pablo said the service was quick and helpful. They explained everything to him and he is satisfied.

ZS
Zachary S.
New Rochelle, NY
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2016 Category: Service
Zachary said this business is helpful and they kept in contact with him while work was being done. He appreciated everything.
Neville D. from Bedford Park Motors Ltd responded on 08/09/2016

Thank you, we appreciated your bussiness.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 232 in total