Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,000 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
Moe L.
Stayton, OR
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2020
The people know what they're doing
Fixing newer cars is very complicated what with the computer
issues. Bellingers is up to speed on this issue. It's a whole new
world of car repair.

BD
Ben D.
Rickreall, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020
Great Work!
Super helpful and friendly.

EE
Erik E.
Salem, OR
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019
Good service people
I've brought my Volvo SC 60 to Bellinger since I bought it in 2010. They have provided all of the regular servicing, winterization, tires, etc. I have nothing but good things to say about these folks. They know their Volvo business and treat you nice.

And, I don't have to drive to Portland and leave the car all day.

DE
Dale E.
Salem, OR
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2019
Volvo XC-60 Service
I would give five stars except for the fact we never heard back regarding our extended warranty covering a rear shock leaking.

TW
Tom W.
Salem, OR
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2019
Power steering leakage.
Bellinger tire was recommended to me by a fellow I volunteer with. They are trained on Volvos, this was
important to me.
the technician was personable and seemed to have a good grasp of what was required, cleaning and tightening, so far so good.

LG
Larry G.
Dallas, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2018
Recomended by others.
Our previous Subaru mechanic retired, so we needed another venue smaller than pricey dealerships. These folks were recommended to us. Glad we went!

SP
Shannon P.
Salem, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2017
Diagnosing the grinding
Bellinger was very good at patiently figuring out my mysterious grinding sound -- the drive shaft--and fixing it.

GJ
Genna J.
Dallas, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017
Great service!
Staff are helpful, thorough, and experienced.

DM
Denis M.
Stayton, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2017
Second service
Easy to make appointments.

DM
Denis M.
Stayton, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2017
First time
The staff was very freindly and easy to talk to. They definately care about treating the customer in a professeional manner.

JK
Jeff K.
Salem, OR
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2017
Good service
The shop did good work. It was a little late getting the vehicle done, but it wasn't a bad experience.

AR
Anna R.
Salem, OR
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2016
Very helpful
They are always quick to figure out the issue with my car and the prices are fair.

EC
Elaine C.
Salem, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2016
Friendly Service
Great and dependable service . . . close to downtown, so it's convenient if you work close by. Been using Bellinger Tire Inc. for several years . . . always feel like I am treated fairly and I'm getting what I paid for.

WA
Wendy A.
Salem, OR
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2016
Got me in quick
The air conditioning on my recently purchased used car didn't work and made strange whistling noises. Got me in the next business day and worked around my schedule. Found out the air pressure wasn't charged and checked for leaks. Right across the street from my work so no need to worry about catching rides.

MW
Mike W.
Salem, OR
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2015
Engine work
***