Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(43 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


KK
KATHY K.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Bend Auto Care is the best!
Excellent service, prices, and mechanics. They do excellent work and are very knowledgeable concerning every area of auto repair. They also care about your shedule and will get you in as soon as possible. I am very pleased that I found Bend Auto Care!

C
CALEB
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Stellar service
At bend auto care I received quality work and excellent communication. Would absolutely recommend.

Verified Customer
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/19/2019
1
Little irritated that I spent 1600$ for my car to run good for 8miles than still have all the issues it had when I brought it in, other than that seemed like good people

Verified Customer
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Pathfinder
Awesome job John and Mike

BM
BILL M.
Bend, OR
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Great Service
As usual, you did a great job!!

MC
MEDART C.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Great service..! On very short notice.
Very pleased!!

KJ
KELLY J.
BEND, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
V
Courteous and professional

CR
CHRIS R.
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
BIG SHOUT OUT TO BEND AUTO CARE
While cruising through Bend on a road trip, my sprinter van broke down. I was recommended to head to Bend Auto Care and I'm super happy that I did! Mike and John were extremely friendly, found and diagnosed my problem right away and then sourced the cheapest part through their Network. I couldn't recommend this place enough. Honest mechanics running an awesome business. Thank you again guys!!

JM
JUSTIN M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great place. Quick and fair!
This place was great to us. Me my girlfriend and my daughter we getting errands done around bend when I look down and see my temp gauge on H. Took the jeep there and he got us right in and fixed it. I was expecting 300 but it came out to 270 so I was happy. I would recommend this place.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Brake job
Thanks Mike and John

AH
ALLEN H.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Professional mechanics
I saved money and time to have Bend Auto Care to fix my ex-wife Mercedes AC, otherwise I need to wait for at least two weeks plus Bend Auto Care hourly charges is much cheaper than Mercedes dealers. I thank their professional mechanics.

RN
ROBERT N.
Bend, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Pickup repair
An outstanding shop that values it's customers. They not only repaired my pickup, but took the time to evaluate it performance. Found need safety repair. Discussed with me the needed repair and cost. Appreciate the quality of work. Went out of their way to keep me informed. Very friendly and easy to work with.

SS
SHARON S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Great service and reasonable rates!
Very friendly. Great service and reasonable rates. Treated me fairly.

SB
SCOTT B.
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Mike went out of his way to help us out!
We were traveling from Florida and have a unique vehicle(vw rialta) that needed a non standard part. Mike found the right part and fixed it and even fabricated some parts to patch a few holes. I highly recommend Bend Auto Care!

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Cool guy got done quick. All you can ask for now a days
People worry about ratings too much he got what he said he was gunna do quick. Good work