Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RT
Rafael T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
A place I totally trust
Hands down best place to get your car, truck or SUV fixed. Outstanding customer service and outstanding service.

BD
Billy D.
Mustang, OK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Place to go if you are having car problems
Very happy with the work done on our 2 cars honest people highly recommended

JB
Jerry B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
AC and Service
It is my grandson's SUV--old and necessary. With two small children, repairing and charging the AC systems was vital, as was an overdue service. With the essential AC repair parts no longer available, the techs managed a functional fix and completed the essential service. Explanations were thorough and helpful. Repair costs were quite reasonable. Thank you.

SG
Sean G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Efficient and fair pricing
I’ll be back and referring friends and family.

DM
Donna M.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Brake repair
They came highly recommended by another auto repair. I needed my car back so I could travel to Co. and they got right on it and I got my car back the next day. I would definitely go there again !

SP
Shawn R P.
Norman, OK
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Excellent service!
Angela and her team have it going on!
Great work and wonderful to do business with! Keep up the great work guys!

RR
Randy R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Integrity
Always a great place to take my car

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Superior service
Took car in for oil change, they called to let me know valve gaskets had a bad leak. They replaced those that day for a price way better than I had expected.

JW
John W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Good service
They did what they said they would do in a timely manner and at the quoted cost.

KP
Kevin P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Reliable service.
Always have had great service here. They do an excellent job.

GT
Gil T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Excellent work and timeliness.
Oil change, oil leak fixed, needed battery, replaced starter

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Fair and honest!
Took in our Jeep GC for various Maintenance and could not be happier. Got it back same day. Fair and reasonable. Thank you!

BC
Bill C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Honesty
Do good work and fixes the problem your having

AE
Austin E.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Always true to their name.
They are always super fair and willing to help! They always make you feel like you are family. Super friendly staff as well as knowledgeable. I always recommend them whenever someone asks where to go.

JM
Jeff M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Trustworthiness
Have been bringing all my cars here for service for many years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Feel completely confident in what they do.