Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(703 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


EV
Elaine V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Knowledgeable
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable team.

KS
Kevin S.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Fast, friendly, affordable
We brought in our car for airflow actuator and it was fixed fast and was affordable!
These people are very friendly and do great work.

RT
Rafael T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
A place I totally trust
I take my vehicles to Beneficial Automotive because they have earned my trust and confidence.
It is always great to find people you trust, like the person who cuts your hair or your dentist. I feel the same with Beneficial Automotive. Outstanding timely service, great prices, honest and very professional. Thank you!

MO
Martin O.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great repair job
Great service and repair as always. Everything was explained and repair was done in one day.

MF
Martin F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
BAM
They do a very good job. We are very happy with the work that they do on our vehicles & the way they let us know when we have maintenance due. I recommend them to anyone looking for a shop to have work on their vehicles!

MR
Mike R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Door Regulator
Even though Donnie was slammed, he still got my car repaired quickly. That's why I think BAM is the best.

MS
Mike S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Best Vehicle Repair Shop In the Area
Beneficial always has a sense of urgency and the price is more than reasonable. I have recommended this place ever since I first went there 7 years ago.

GT
Gil T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent Service and Timeliness
I had excellent service at Beneficial as always. Had brake work, rotation of tires and oil change. Work was accomplished in estimated time!!!! Great business!!!!

EB
EJ B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Speedy great service great attitudes
Always great service clean and hospitable at a great price

JD
John D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Outstanding Service!!!
Always straight forward and extremely fair on prices. Way better than any dealership around. Have taken all my vehicles there for years, including my grand kids cars for repairs and service. Every single time the experience was outstanding and they stand behind their work. Oh and I did I mention their labor rates for work done are the best in town !!!

TJ
Tom J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Fast in and out
Have my car change my oil in no time. I'm satisfied.

WS
Wendell S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great service
I like the friendly, honest service with good prices.

RR
Randy R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Integrity and knowledge
Honest and knowledgeable

SP
Stephen P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Always treats us right
I’ve been coming back to Beneficial for my auto care needs for the last 10 years because they’ve always treated us right and won’t sell us something we don’t need and they always do good work.

EO
Ed O.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Rudents and wiring
Rodents not mechanical problem. Not the first time rodents have eaten wiring under hood. Donny suggested a fog of WD-40 might help. I've also used Fresh Cab from tractor supply or Lowes.i just forgot to do when I bought this vehicle. Yes it parked outside. Second vehicle in 14 years.