Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(584 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Marilyn M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Very helpful and friendly
Good service and very good to me and my friend

Verified Customer
Washington, OK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great service
Provided great service in a timely manner.

TE
Teressa E.
Oklahoma City, OK
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Bearings replaced
Everyone was very friendly. The car repair was quick. I would definitely recommend Beneficial Automotive.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Excellent
The service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were affordable and honest.

DB
Donna B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Business with integrity
I know I am getting great car care service from a friendly family business. Trust their integrity, their recommendations and have done business with them for many years and will continue to do so.

GB
Garland B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Service
We trust Beneficial to keep our vehicles well maintained and safe for our family. They always do what they say and finish in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Thank you!!!

RR
Randy R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
As I have said their integrity
Integrity, honesty , knowledge

AH
Andrew H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Honest and upfront
A lot of places won't quote squat over the phone and it is frustrating. You guys were the ONLY place that would and i appreciate that. You delivered on your word and fixed the problem. You have earned my business.

GF
Gary F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Consistently Exceeds Expectations
Had car towed in at closing and car was repaired before noon the next day at a very reasonable price. Have used them for over 10 years and have always been pleased with quality and service.

KB
Kathryn B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Always reliable
I can always count on Beneficial for reliable service and advice as well as reasonable prices. I highly recommend them.

DI
Donita I.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Explorer
You always do good job and in a timely manner.

JR
Jacki R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Trusted service
As a single woman it’s so important to find car care you can trust. Beneficial is that car care. Thank you for taking such good care of my car.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Still the best!
This place is the best! I trust them. I have never been disappointed.

EV
Elaine V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Awesome customer service
Awesome customer service.

KM
Kathy M.
Norman, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Always great!
As always great customer service! I trust them to keep me safe!