Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(704 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EJ
Elizabeth J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great Service!!!
My experience here is was wonderful. The service was fast and efficient. My car was done in one day. The people are friendly and honest.

RH
Rick H.
Norman, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Competence and integrity
BAM is great! For several years they have taken care of repairs on my vehicles. Their automotive knowledge leads to accurate diagnosis. Their competency enables them to perform repairs with accuracy. Their integrity justifies the trust I place in them. They perform repairs per my authorization and advise me on other repairs with thorough education and reasonable risk assessments. They blend professionalism with personalization.

GB
Greg B.
Norman, OK
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
consistent, professional, quality work
These guys are pros. They know what they're doing and it shows. Thanks for the peace-of-mind that quality work provides.

SH
Shirley H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Amazing!!!!
Always helpful and clear on the problem

SC
Sheryl C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
These guys are truly trustworthy.
Everything we have done here has been a great experience.

LS
Larry S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Friendly, clean, quick and reasonable prices
Very pleased with their work and pricing. Very friendly and clean place. Great communication.

SB
Sandy B.
Norman, OK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Best automotive repair shop
I took my car in for a repair. The new part was stuck on a boat due to Covid. They were able to track down a used part, had it shipped in and fixed the car. They kept me updated the entire time. Car runs great! Will definitely use them again. Great customer service too!

RS
Robert S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
BAM is the Best!
Donnie and Angela run an excellent auto repair shop. They have maintained my vehicles for about 10 years. They have never misdiagnosed an auto repair problem.

CS
Christopher S.
Norman, OK
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Alignment
Went to take my car in because was having issues with pulling. They fixed the alignment on the car and were very informative on letting me know what needed to be done, and didn't try to upsell me on things that I didn't need, would definitely recommend taking your vehicle to them

GM
Gonzalo M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Fast and great service.
Thanks for a great service done to my Toyota. It was quick and on well done.

DN
Don N.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Quick service on oil change with appointment
Just started using them for mechanical needs, so far, they have been great

AO
Anna O.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Timely and professional!
Very kind and honest work! Great people, very friendly—will continue bringing my vehicle here for every fix!

SM
Steve M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always outstanding!
Fantastic family-owned business that stands behind their work!

KG
Keith G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fair and honest
I took my car in for brake pad replacement. They said they just needed an adjustment. No charge! Honest folks!

MB
Melissa B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast & Friendly
I called at 12:44pm for a torn CV boot that was leaking. Had my car there 20-30 min later, and it was completed before 5pm! Everyone is so friendly! LOVE being able to support local businesses!