Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

354 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


EB
Ernest B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Cadillac DeVille
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2017
Quick service and great staff
Great service and staff. Was very happy with the care of my car. I will continue to use the and recommend them to my family and friends.

SW
Susan W.
Moore, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2017
Review
I was very happy with my repair. A dealership told me I needed new a/c hoses, etc and their quote was over $600. Beneficial could not find a leak in my system, they recharged my a/c, and everything has been fine since. The only thing I wasn't happy about was the lady who answers the phone and works at the front desk was sarcastic with me; it was rude and unnecessary. Thank you for being honest about my repair needs!

RG
Robert G.
Moore, OK
Lincoln MKZ
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
Great work!
Fast friendly affordable service

EH
Ed H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017
Honesty and Integrity !!!!
Unlike any other auto shop, this place I believe is honest and has integrity. They will shoot you straight. I brought my truck in for timing issues and they told me straight up that it is not really repairable and I would be waisting my money if I tried to fix it. Unlike any other place would try and take your money to wind up with same problem $1000's later.
I would rather be told up front, so now I know where I need to spend my money that I had set aside for the repairs, on a down payment on a new one.

Thank you BAM for not taking the money when you knew it would be a wasted effort.

GD
Greg D.
Moore, OK
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2017
Always well taken care of!
They are friendly, helpful and have always been trustworthy. They don't try to upsale, they try to fix your problem without confusion or offering extra. It's done right and you can trust them!

JP
James P.
Newalla, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017
Customer service is phenomenal. Very personalized.
I have been using Beneficial Automotive for at least five years and they have always treated me very well. Great customer service and they do great work.

JB
James B.
Moore, OK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2017
Always great service!
I'm glad I found them. They are fair and honest. I am picky about my truck and i trust them with it. Great buisness!

LG
LeaAnn G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017
❤️ You guys!!!
Thank you so much for taking care of my baby. Thanks to you guys it'll be 14 years old June 2nd. I live in NW OKC and the trip is well worth it. Finally, someone I can trust!!

HE
Howard E.
Moore, OK
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2017
Customer Service and Honesty
I have found the company, Beneficial Automotive, to have some of the best customer service from management to all the guys who work in the shop. Everyone make one feel like he's (she's) the most important person in the business.

I have found a place that I trust with my cars, my family's cars including my grandchildren. I don't work when one of our vehicles leaves BAM. I know the repairs or service was done right the first time. If and a big IF, there is a problem, it is taken care of without hesitation.

WM
Wendy M.
Moore, OK
Lexus RX 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2017
Excellent service as usual
All vehicles in our family have longevity due to this business! Always honest as well!

KR
Keith R.
Newcastle, OK
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2017
Speed and convenience
Awesome Job!!! I will be back.

KR
Kathy R.
Norman, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2017
Consistent Great Service
Thank you again for your consistent great care!

JB
Jeremy B.
Moore, OK
Mazda 3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2017
Perfect Service
Couldn't ask for more, they are very honest knowledgable and professional!

OS
Olga S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2017
Happy customer
Very happy with the service and the price and yes, I would recommend Beneficial Automotive to anyone for auto maintenance and repairs.

GT
Gil T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn Vue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2017
Excellent service!!
Oil Change and brake work. In and out as promised!!!!

KN
Kyle N.
Moore, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2017
Service
Always great service. Trust them with all my vehicle service needs.

LC
Larry C.
Blanchard, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2017
First visit
This was my first service experience with BAM and I was very pleased. I recently moved back to Oklahoma and needed to have my vehicle serviced. Upon recommendation of my niece, I tried this company. They were fast, friendly and reasonably priced. I plan to return when I need further automobile service.

GC
Glenda C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017
Very professional but still friendlyy
This place is great! I do recommend this place to all my friends and family!

MS
Mike S.
Moore, OK
Ford Econoline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2017
Covenant
Very professional and informative in letting me know the problem and what it would cost for repairs.

JC
Jerry C.
Moore, OK
GMC Yukon XL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2017
Quick and reliable.
Beneficial does great work and gets the job done quickly. I highly recommend them.