Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

354 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


MW
Monty W.
Tecumseh, OK
Cadillac SRX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Curteous service, good diagnosis
Brought car in for evaluation after oil change guys noticed oil and coolant streamed down the underside. After assessment, they determined both flows were from coolant, and priced fixing at $500 to $600. When they got it, it was a water pump leak, not the thermostat housing, but the eventual price was in the same range. About $2k less than the dealer said it would be to fix it.

EO
Ed O.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Defrost / heater
The windshield was getting enough heat keep up from the last ice/rain storm. Donnie and crew found and repaired the problem at a reasonable cost. I Thanks

EO
Ed O.
Moore, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Defrost / heater
Found the problem. Came up with a repair I could afford. Fixed in one day. Thanks.

ET
Edward T.
Norman, OK
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2017
Very fast and reasonable
Finished the work on a power steering pump the day I brought it in. Nice to do business with.

KR
Kathy R.
Moore, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017
Great service!!
They always provide great service and help me plan for future visits to maintain my 10 year old car. I appreciate their honesty and expertise!

DW
Dennis W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017
Great Job
Once again they have provided very good customer service, I had a lot of work done in one day and they finished in a reasonable time and it was actually less expensive then I was thinking it would be. Which made my day. I need someone I can trust to keep my vehicle running, and Beneficial does a great job. Thanks

SH
Samantha H.
Moore, OK
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017
Quick oil change
I will never go anywhere else for an oil change. They were able to get me in and out so quickly. The staff is always kind and the facility is clean and comfortable. I am so glad we found them.

TC
Teresa C.
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/17/2017
engine and tire symbol
I took my car in and was out shortly. They took care of the problems and recommended for me to get new tires, so I went to the place where they suggested and bought 2 new tires which 2 more will be bought shortly. Thanks again Beneficial for making me comfortable with my car's condition...I so appreciate the professionalism and honesty..Theresa

GH
Glenn H.
Moore, OK
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017
Honest Shop
This automotive repair shop does quality work for fair prices. I trust their diagnosis when one of my autos is having problems.

MP
Michael P.
Norman, OK
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017
These Are My People :)
Always outstanding service from Beneficial. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

AR
Adam R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2017
Good
They did a good job

GH
Garold H.
Norman, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017
Great trustworthy business
They could have easily ripped me off, but they didn't. They have always been great for my automotive repairs.

MC
Marc C.
Norman, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2017
I'll be back
They were honest with me which goes a long way. Took my truck in for a brake job and they said it wasn't needed. They were also able to perform "dealer only" work and are authorized to do warranty work.

PJ
Pam J.
Moore, OK
Lincoln LS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2017
Great Service
friendly, fast service. Explained the problem and did not feel like we were talked into having unnecessary work performed on our car.

GR
Gary R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Lincoln Continental
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2017
Oil change
Good work, nice people.

PB
Pam B.
Moore, OK
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2017
They do the work in a timely manner and at the cost quoted.
I would recommend this business and I have recommended them to several other people.

LM
Lindsay M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mazda CX-7
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016
Fast and thorough!
Glad that I have found a new place to take our vehicles! Have been so impressed with the kindness and thorough, fast service.

KN
Kyle N.
Moore, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2016
Awesome service
Will always take my vehicle here to get worked on.

PM
Pam M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2016
very courteous
Fast service

GT
Gil T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn Vue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2016
Service Satisfaction
They kept the time to my appointment and I was very satisfied with the service and was out of there in a fair amount of time!!!!