Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(566 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Suspension
They have always done great work
They are always up front and keep you informed
They don’t try and upsell work
Very honest and a great shop

LB
Linda B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Quick and efficient
Great service. Quick and reasonable prices.

KM
Kamiar M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great people, great service
The people at BAM are always timely, make sure you know what’s going on, are friendly, and do things the right way. Really appreciate everything about them.

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great service
Thanks again for helping me with car anxiety..lol. your business is awesome..

GT
Gil T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Satisfaction
Always timely, work is great and everyone friendly. Bless you!!

BB
Bailey B.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great work at a fair price
I've been bringing both of my cars here for awhile now. They always get the job done quick and they don't gouge your wallet.

AK
Alex K.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Quality affordable work done very well
I have been using Beneficial for several years and they have always been friendly, professional, and accurate. Kudos

RR
Randy R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Integrity, knowledge and honesty
I have used beneficial for years on all my vehicles and recommend them to anyone

WJ
William J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Honda CR-V starter
Quick diagnosis and fix

FM
Farrokh M.
Norman, OK
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great team, great service.
Excellent service, great communication.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Wonderful
Staff Always on target with perfect results and great pservice.

CG
Clint Michael G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great service and honest folks.
Needed an oil change and a full inspection for the car. Setting the appointment up was easy. Angela was very friendly. The staff got my car in quick and identified what needed to be done. What I really appreciated was rather than just expect me to take their word for everything, they showed me a couple of the things they were looking at. Helping me to see what they are seeing shows me they are truly wanting to do right by me. Will absolutely be going back in the future.

MR
Mike R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Oil Change.
No problems.Quick and professional as always.

EB
EJ B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Outstanding
Great service as always

LC
Larry C.
Blanchard, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Super service
The super folks at Beneficial Automotive have been providing service for my vehicle for several years. They are always prompt and efficient and reasonably priced. They fully discuss any issues they encounter with the vehicle and explain options. Staff members are courteous and always helpful. I recommend Beneficial Automotive to everyone who wants honest and professional service on their vehicles. They are super.