Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(560 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bobby M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
family owned 5 star business
5 star business, and family owned. They take pride in every job they do. I've been coming to BAM for years, and wouldn't change...

RH
Rob H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Quick, friendly and reasonable
I needed my car back in a hurry to get back to a job that needed to be finished. They were very agreeable.

JM
John M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
HONEST. AFFORDABLE.
20 year customer
1999 Toyota Sienna
215,000
Still on the road and dependable because BAM is the only shop I let touch my vehicles.

KF
Karen F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great service and instill trust in customer
I appreciated their kindness and quick when I was concerned about my car. They notified me in a timely manner and put my mind at ease. They answered all my concerns and made me feel very welcome. I will return to them in the future.

CS
Chris S.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great customer service
Eventhough I brought my vehicle in at noon, they still were able to look at it, and fix in my case, that day.

JC
John C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Suspension
They have always done great work
They are always up front and keep you informed
They don’t try and upsell work
Very honest and a great shop

LB
Linda B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Quick and efficient
Great service. Quick and reasonable prices.

KM
Kamiar M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great people, great service
The people at BAM are always timely, make sure you know what’s going on, are friendly, and do things the right way. Really appreciate everything about them.

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great service
Thanks again for helping me with car anxiety..lol. your business is awesome..

GT
Gil T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Satisfaction
Always timely, work is great and everyone friendly. Bless you!!

BB
Bailey B.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great work at a fair price
I've been bringing both of my cars here for awhile now. They always get the job done quick and they don't gouge your wallet.

AK
Alex K.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Quality affordable work done very well
I have been using Beneficial for several years and they have always been friendly, professional, and accurate. Kudos

RR
Randy R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Integrity, knowledge and honesty
I have used beneficial for years on all my vehicles and recommend them to anyone

WJ
William J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Honda CR-V starter
Quick diagnosis and fix

FM
Farrokh M.
Norman, OK
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great team, great service.
Excellent service, great communication.