Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,212 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RN
Robert N.
Smyrna, TN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said this business took care of her vehicle quickly and they do good work at affordable prices.

PS
PHILLIP S.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2015
Straight forward
They provide simple information but don't pressure you.

TR
TOM R.
Murfreesboro, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2015
98 Cadi
Bobby, thank you for your help. An honest and informative diagnostic of my car issues. Worth the drive from Murfreesboro. Can understand why Kelly recommend you.

JB
jim b.
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015
Prompt,professional,courteous
Nice folks,very proffesional

KB
Karl B.
Antioch, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
Karl said the business was fast and he was very satisfied with the service.

JC
Justin C.
Tennessee
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Justin said the business charged him $500 for the service.

GH
Gracen H.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Gracen said this business has good service.

SD
Sarah D.
Smyrna, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Sarah said this business was cooperative and listened to her.

CP
CAROLYN P.
Smyrna, TN
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015
Customer Service
Bennett Automotive provides friendly customer service and quality auto service.

CW
Craig W.
Hermitage, TN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Craig said this business did a good job and they were very fast.

JO
Jim O.
Tennessee
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015 Category: Service
Jim said they did exactly what he needed them do and the estimate covered the whole cost. He appreciates the staff and it was a good experience.

IT
inmon t.
La Vergne, TN
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2015
wanted $630. to install air bag sensor.
ordered on ebay. fixed it for $75.65 myself
Jim B. from Bennett's Automotive responded on 07/08/2015

Thanks Inmon ,good to hear our diagnosis corrected your problem.Sorry  that we cannot use ebay parts,but by using locally sourced quality parts from suppliers that we have developed relationships with we are able to provide 24 month 24000 mile nationwide warranty and enroll each custmer in a road assistance program.Thanks again for your business.


MB
mamie b.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2015
Location
Overall, good service. Still not totally sure alignment is correct.

JB
JASON B.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/26/2015
negligence
Though I appriciate how fast we recieved our vehicle back I was disappointed when I had to take time out of my wifes and my day to bring the car back to the shop do to negligence of the mechanic for leaving a pair of vice grips clamped to fuel hose causing gas to not be able to be pumped into the car. Not sure if this could or has caused any other damage but was offered nothing more than a sorry when he realized what he had done as soon as we pulled into the parking lot.

KW
KEVIN W.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/26/2015
average
my experience was the amount of money i spent on repairs -- i think my truck should be performing better -- after driving it for a week it seems to be sluggish like it has no power -- fuel mileage doesnt seem any better -- after spending 1000.00 dollars im not completely satisfied-- i was hoping to have found the last mechanic shop i would ever need.
Jim B. from Bennett's Automotive responded on 06/26/2015

Kevin,Sorry to hear you are disappointed,when dropping van off your request was to pass emmission,the check engine light was on and engine had a misfire.The diagnosis was done,estimate given and work performed.When vehicle was delivered these problems were corrected.If you would like I would be glad to reinspect your van.Remember though,you do have a 2000 Ford E250 box truck,loaded with plumbing equipment,a V6 engine and over 200k on the odometer.