Bercher Tire & Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

262 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
David said they did exactly what he needed them to do in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
Mistee A.
Van Buren, AR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Mistee said this business was quick. They called her back and told her what services was needed. They did the work right then and made everything convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SY
STEVE Y.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2014
Personal Service
Great service and personal care...harder and harder to find folks like this! Thanks !!

JN
Justin N.
Fort Smith, AR
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Shannon. She said it would have been better if they priced out how much these suggestions would have cost her. If she had known, she probably would have had them fixed already. She has already recommended them and she has been to this business in the past.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jeremy M.
Van Buren, AR
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Jeremy said the customer service was very good. The owner and the technician came out to talk to him. He received very good feedback from this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KO
KAREN O.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2014
Friendly service & knowledge
Good service they really know what they are doing

DG
David G.
Fort Smith, AR
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
David said this business is great. He was very satisfied with the service they provided and with the reasonable price. They picked him up, so he could get his vehicle and it is running great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
Martha J.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Martha said the business has always been great and she always recommends them. They take good care of her and treat her well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Charles H.
Van Buren, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Charles said every time he goes in, the business does an awesome job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NP
Nickolle P.
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Nickolle said she received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Kim W.
Roland, OK
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Kim said he went to the business on a Tuesday. He took his vehicle in and was told to bring it back the next week. He was charged for the short visit as well as the week later. He said he thinks this was not fair to charge an extra $50 and not fix it that same day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave R. from Bercher Tire & Service Center responded on 09/12/2014

Two groups I would like to mention....Doctors and Dealers. First Doctors must first test and verify the cause of a problem before attempting to solve a problem and that exactly what we did that first day.We could not fix the problem the first day because our Technicians just simply did not have the time to complete the repairs. But we didn't know that until we diagnosed the problem. I would also like to point out that going to the Doctor may take several trips  for tests to different locations. You came in immediately after you had worked all night. We did it in a single short visit and I explained that to you that day. You seemed to appreciate my not delaying yourwaiting time any further.
  Now Dealers.... The new car dealers are the worlds worst on delaying repairs. It doesn't matter what it is it takes forever to get accomplished. My wife has a recall on her vehicle. They want it three days to first diagnose the problem and then have it sit around and collect dust while they order the part. And it's a seat belt issue....Crazy!!!! In your situation I have a chief technician who is also a ASE Certified Technician, he's the guy that had to do your repair and we were fighting a problem of too much business which is a wonderful problem to have I agree but we hate to delay repairs for any reason. I hated to have to call you and move the repair to a single day farther out but I had to and that's exactly what I told your husband. But the car was (as promised) repaired the same day it was dropped off.
  I love spoiling my customers but sometimes when the repair takes too long we just cannot get it out same day and I apologize for that. 


LM
Lois M.
Charleston, AR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2014 Category: Service
Lois said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
CHRIS D.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2014
fast and reliable service
I've been going to bercher for a little while now and it's always a great experience. David Rollins always assists me and gets my vehicles in and out fast. No other shop could do better.

DH
DOT H.
Vian, OK
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2014
Efficiency
We had to have a new tire. None was is stock, so they found one for us within 20 minutes!! WONDERFUL service!!
Thanks, Dot & Antoinette

RJ
RICK D. J.
Fort Smith, AR
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2014
A Spark In Need is a Spark Indeed
My daughter's battery was testing bad, and with her about to go to college, I needed the right battery quickly. Bercher Tire had the right battery and promptly installed it while I waited. Thanks Kim and the crew at Bercher Tire!!

TH
TOM H.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014
FAIR AND HONEST
5 STARS BUY LOCAL

JO
JENNIFER O.
Fort Smith, AR
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014
Great service, Great staff
Over the years, I've purchased 2 sets of tires from Bercher Tire. The tires are always better than original equipment, ride superb and last much longer. The staff is very gracious and knowledgeable. I wouldn't do business with anyone else!

MC
Mike C.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he has used this business for 40 years and they have always provided him with excellent service and good quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Phillip R.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Phillip said this business has good service. Kim is always helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LK
Lee K.
Magazine, AR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Lee said everyone is always polite, cordial and the work is prompt.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.