Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

529 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Problem resolved
Thank you for resolving my problem with better communication from your team.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Not good service
Car was in good condition until service was done to vehicle causing vehicle to need a part. Lack of communication
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you felt your service experience did not go well. Management has been made aware and are going to discuss these issues with the service team. We would like to hear more about your service visit and management will be reaching out to you to make it right.


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
My experience
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and always smiling very good atmosphere
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your time and we look forward to serving you again! #dalegas


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
they are always ready to service my car just drive in
Mr. Wally service manger is great the right man for the job.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


KR
Kassandra R.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly customer service
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


OM
Oscar M.
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
I brought my car for an oil change, excellent customer service!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JT
Juana T.
Santa Rosa, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Wally takes care of us....
Great service great prices....
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


EC
Ernesto C.
Raymondville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service.
I was very satisfied with the service and explanation on the services provided.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Cashier was friendly and courteous. Service advisor did great. Would definitely recommend to others. Will keep coming back.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


ML
Michele L.
Lyford, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great job
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


AS
Ana S.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Staff
Love my car, always get excellent service!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.  

Guadalupe Garcia III


LG
Linda G.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The service department went all out trying to figure out my vehicle's issue. They were friendly and patient throughout the whole process.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JC
Jecoa C.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Thanks So Much In a Happy Customer.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

We are so happy you are our customer and we love to put you first! Thank you for your awesome review and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


MM
Mary M.
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
fast and friendly
always great and offer coffee or water or if i need anything
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi and we love putting our customers first! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Dale Gas!


YH
Yolanda H.
Santa Rosa, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Dissatisfied Customer
It took 3 trips to the dealership for the same problem. Hopefully the 3rd time is a charm.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi Yolanda and thank you for your honest review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve your customer experience. Managment is looking into why it took three trips to fix your issue and we will work to do better job for all our customers. We hope to serve you again in the future, Dale Gas!


MP
Maria P.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Very nice cars. Love our 2018 Hyundai Elantra. Love the way it feels, looks and ride. It is all good. Great service also!
Have been in service department 4 times. Three times for oil changes and tire rotations and fourth time for check engine light that came on. Service manager I believe ( Willie ) took care of me promptly and efficiently. Check engine light on due to bad spark plug. Service manager addressed and took care of it in timely manner and I did not have an appointment.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi and thank you so much for the awesome review! We love our customers and look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit. From our Bert Ogden Hyundai service team, Dale Gas!


RL
Ronald L.
Monte Alto, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Satisfaction
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi and thank you so much for the awesome review! From your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team, Dale Gas!


IP
Ina P.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service at a reasonable price
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


MC
Maximiliano C.
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
first service
The geat people working there and the willingness to help this is why my first service visit will certainly not be my last special thanks to Walley in service
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JC
Jesus C.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast!
Got me in without appointment and did the oil change quick. Only downside is that you guys do not do service on Saturday ls.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JS
Josue S.
Edinburg, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Need better technicians
If you having problems I would take my car somewhere else
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your review Josue. Unfortunately, the sound was not able to be duplicated even with the test drive you and the technician tried out to investigate your concern. While it was raised for the oil change our technicians did a visual to determine if they could find the source of your complaint but did not see a cause. We did waive the diagnosis fee as a courtesy to you and I do apologize that the issue did not present itself while at our service department. Thank you again for your time and Dale Gas!