Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

565 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 minutes ago

Reviews


LC
Luis C.
Alamo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good personnel

JM
Joseph M.
Raymondville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Better service with Bert.
Excellent service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Hi Joseph! We are thrilled you had an excellent experience with us and we look forward to serving you in the future, Dale Gas!


AV
Alma V.
Mission, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Friendly service
Coffee and cookies
Popcorn
I love it
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Hi Alma and thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle! We really appreciate your awesome review and look forward to continuing to provice excellent service for you in the future, Dale Gas!


RT
Raul T.
Palmhurst, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Car AC repair
Excellent customer services! Great staff with genuine concern for their customer’s needs!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Hi Raul! We are so happy you chose us for service and really appreciate your fantastic review. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


LP
Linda P.
Harlingen, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service!! The best Hyundai I have received service from!
Absolutely top of the line service! Their standard is high! Due to their service standard I will definitely return for service and most likely my next daughters car.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Hi Linda! Thank you so much for your fabulous review and we are so happy you chose us to service your vehicle! We want to earn your loyatly and continue to impress for all your service needs. Thank you again and Dale Gas!


RL
Ronald L.
Monte Alto, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
No comment
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

We really appreciate your high review of our service department and look forward to another chance to serve you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
GOOD JOB
KEPT ME UPDATED WITH MY VEHICLE
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Your support is really appreciated and we hope to serve you again in the future, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Lasara, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/14/2019 Category: Service
.
.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

We appreciate the time you took to write the review and for speaking to us about your experience. Thank you and many blessings to you and yours.


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Wally is always friendly & helpful!
The lobby is always clean, & offers free refreshments while you wait.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Hi and thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your time in writing this and for the shout out to Wally. We want to make sure our customers are comfortable while they wait for their vehicle to be serviced so thank you for noticiing! We would love to serve you again, Dale Gas!


VC
Victoria C.
Santa Rosa, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
So friendly
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

We appreciate your 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


AP
Alyssa P.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and fast service!
Wally and his crew are always friendly. I know I can go here for my vehicle service and get it done right the first time.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you Alyssa for the 5 star great review! We are happy that Wally and our staff are on top of taking care of your vehicle and providing our brand of customer service. We look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I recommend highly recommend them
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you so much for your great review and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Dale Gas!


JH
John H.
San Benito, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Wouldn't Take My Cars Anywhere Else
I always get honest and friendly service. Wally is very personable and seems genuinely concerned regarding our needs. He is great at keeping us well informed while our cars are being serviced. He makes it an easy process and its great working with him. The service on our cars always seems to be completed faster than I would predict and I never have had a problem or complaint about maintenance or repairs done. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi John and we really appreciate your fabulous review and mentioning our awesome service adviser Wally. We agree Wally is great at providing the best customer service while we work on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai Service and we look forward to seeing you again! Dale Gas!


JB
Joseph B.
Laguna Vista, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Wally is amazing and so caring to help
We appreciate Wally, he greets us with a smile everytime! He doesn't let things fall through the cracks. Keeping us informed on our repairs!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi Joseph! Thank you so much for your review and the shout out to Wally. We all hope to serve you again with our brand of customer service in the future, Dale Gas!


MG
Maria G.
San Benito, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Car Serviced
The customer service here is impeccable from the sales department to the Service Deptmnt. Really top notch in my opinion. The best part is your not waiting for hours. They're quick with what had to be done & your in & out in no time at all. Love Bert Ogden Hyundai!😊
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome review Maria! We love to hear that we are doing our best and providing top notch service to our cusotmers. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Matthew Kiefer
Fast friendly service. Very attentive and knowledgeable
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to provide that fast and friendly service for all your service needs in the future. Dale Gas!


RO
Rogelio O.
Combes, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Always a great experience.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Hi Rogelio! We really appreciate your positive review and the 5 star rating. Thank you so much for choosing us to take care of your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


DM
David M.
Harlingen, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
great Service on our Sonata
I brought our Sonata in for an oil change. They did a complete inspection and also completed some recall items while I waited. Staff was very pleasant and assisted with all needs.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Hi David and thank you so much for completing the survey. We are super happy we earned 5 stars and we hope to continue serving you again in the future. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service department is always friendly, fast and accommodating.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for scoring us with 5 stars. We love to take care of our customers and look forward to serving you again! Dale Gas!


DJ
Dora J.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Appreciate the prompt and courteous service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you again! Dale Gas!