Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Jacob D.
La Feria, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and inspection
Great service as well as kind & friendly service... I needed a same day appointment and they were able to get me in and out quickly..., which worked out for me....
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Hi Jacob! We really appreciate your fabulous review! Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future, Dale Gas!


LC
Luis C.
Alamo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good personnel
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Hi Luis! We appreciate your review and we want to continue to provide a good experience for your future visits, Dale Gas!


JM
Joseph M.
Raymondville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Better service with Bert.
Excellent service
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Hi Joseph! We are thrilled you had an excellent experience with us and we look forward to serving you in the future, Dale Gas!


AV
Alma V.
Mission, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Friendly service
Coffee and cookies
Popcorn
I love it
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Hi Alma and thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle! We really appreciate your awesome review and look forward to continuing to provice excellent service for you in the future, Dale Gas!


RT
Raul T.
Palmhurst, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Car AC repair
Excellent customer services! Great staff with genuine concern for their customer’s needs!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Hi Raul! We are so happy you chose us for service and really appreciate your fantastic review. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


LP
Linda P.
Harlingen, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service!! The best Hyundai I have received service from!
Absolutely top of the line service! Their standard is high! Due to their service standard I will definitely return for service and most likely my next daughters car.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Hi Linda! Thank you so much for your fabulous review and we are so happy you chose us to service your vehicle! We want to earn your loyatly and continue to impress for all your service needs. Thank you again and Dale Gas!


RL
Ronald L.
Monte Alto, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
No comment
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

We really appreciate your high review of our service department and look forward to another chance to serve you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
GOOD JOB
KEPT ME UPDATED WITH MY VEHICLE
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Your support is really appreciated and we hope to serve you again in the future, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Lasara, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
.
.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

We appreciate the time you took to write the review and for speaking to us about your experience. Thank you and many blessings to you and yours.


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Wally is always friendly & helpful!
The lobby is always clean, & offers free refreshments while you wait.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Hi and thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your time in writing this and for the shout out to Wally. We want to make sure our customers are comfortable while they wait for their vehicle to be serviced so thank you for noticiing! We would love to serve you again, Dale Gas!


VC
Victoria C.
Santa Rosa, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
So friendly
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

We appreciate your 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


AP
Alyssa P.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and fast service!
Wally and his crew are always friendly. I know I can go here for my vehicle service and get it done right the first time.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you Alyssa for the 5 star great review! We are happy that Wally and our staff are on top of taking care of your vehicle and providing our brand of customer service. We look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I recommend highly recommend them
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you so much for your great review and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Dale Gas!


JH
John H.
San Benito, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Wouldn't Take My Cars Anywhere Else
I always get honest and friendly service. Wally is very personable and seems genuinely concerned regarding our needs. He is great at keeping us well informed while our cars are being serviced. He makes it an easy process and its great working with him. The service on our cars always seems to be completed faster than I would predict and I never have had a problem or complaint about maintenance or repairs done. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi John and we really appreciate your fabulous review and mentioning our awesome service adviser Wally. We agree Wally is great at providing the best customer service while we work on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai Service and we look forward to seeing you again! Dale Gas!


JB
Joseph B.
Laguna Vista, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Wally is amazing and so caring to help
We appreciate Wally, he greets us with a smile everytime! He doesn't let things fall through the cracks. Keeping us informed on our repairs!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi Joseph! Thank you so much for your review and the shout out to Wally. We all hope to serve you again with our brand of customer service in the future, Dale Gas!