Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(698 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rodolfo C.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Wally is very friendly, and attends to the customer right away. He also call you to let you know that your car is ready.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Rodolfo! Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. We are so glad that you chose us to service your vehicle and Wally appreciates the mention. We look forward to serving you again. #dalegas


ML
Monica L.
Harlingen, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
The service they provide was excellent, and the staff was fast.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Monica and thank you so much for the fantastic review! We look forward to providing great service on your next visits. #dalegas


DE
Dorothy E.
La Feria, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Dorothy E
Great service, friendly staff. Work was done in a timely manner!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Dorothy and thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


AP
Alyssa P.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great SERVICE!!!
Wally and the service team are great! They always provide excellent service.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Hi Alyssa! We love your fabulous 5 star review!! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you again. #dalegas


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and easy
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience and we really appreciate earning your 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


SH
Sergio H.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
That was quick
Wrecker took the car to the dealer. We ran an errand and arrived at the dealer about 45 min later. The car had already been fixed. Warranty kicked in. Great experience. No rental car required.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star review about your experience. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


JR
Joe R.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Good place to have service for your vehicle
Had a problem with radio problem was found and after a few days parts came in and repair was done pretty quick.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Joe! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Lozano, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Bah
Bah
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

Hi there! I am sorry you felt your visit was a 1 star rating and we would like to find out more about it. Feel free to email me at adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com or text at  903-294-4973. Thank you for your time.


Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Repair or maintenance
Repair or maintenance takes a while
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for sharing your rating with us and we would like to find out how we can earn a passing score of 5 stars from you. Please email me at adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com or text at 1-903-294-4973. Thank you for your time and Dale Gas!


AV
Alma V.
Mission, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Alma
This was my 2nd oil change, so far I enjoy the service.
They finish in time and people there are very nice.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Hi Alma! Thank you so much for your awesome 5 star review about your experience. We are so glad that you chose us to provide service for your vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


MO
Maria O.
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Maria O
Was informed of what my vehicle needed and the wait wasn’t long
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Hi Maria! We really appreciate your great 5 star review about your experience. We are so glad that you chose us and we look forward seeing you again. #dalegas


PP
Patricia P.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service on my Santa Fe!
The Repair Department took my SUV in and made repairs to fix the engine lights on warnings right away. They also cleaned my car and interior.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Hi Patricia! We love that you had a great experience with us! We know that you have a choice when it comes to your vehicle's repairs and we really appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Donna, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Was able to get an appointment quickly and issue was taken care of.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

We really appreciate your awesome 5 star review about your experience with us! We love providing great customer service and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


RC
Ramiro C.
La Feria, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Execellent!
Fast, professional, very knowledgeable
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Hi Ramiro and thank you so much for your 5 star review about your experience with us! We really appreciate you choosing us and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


EG
Edna G.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service People
The employees were so nice. They made me feel so welcome. Since my car had to stay there for a while I was given a ride home by the sweetest young man and he also picked me up when my car was ready. That was so awesome. Thank you all.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

Hi Edna! We love your awesome 5 star review about your experience with us! We are thrilled to provide great customer service to all our customers and thank you so much for choosing us to service your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!