Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Donna M.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Easy to make appointment. Did my service in a timely manner. Very friendly staff
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


GA
Galen A.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Purchase
I am very happy with my purchase of the Hyundai. I like having my car serviced where I purchased it and they do an outstanding job.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team.

Guadalupe Garcia III


EG
Eduardo G.
Sebastian, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They are very friendly and they treat you nice and they make your wait very pleasant
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


LG
Lorenzo G.
La Feria, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil and filter change.
Fast, friendly service!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of  your Bert Ogden service team.

Guadalupe Garcia III


JL
John L.
Rio Hondo, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Communication
The service advisor was very clear in communicating what the service intailed and answered all my questions.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JM
Juan M.
Mercedes, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great fast service
Always great fast service with excellent staff.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Rio Hondo, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Good and quick service
I was assisted right away as soon as I arrived car was done quickly
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team.

Guadalupe Garcia III


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Wally is always friendly & helpful! I really enjoy doing business with him!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JM
Joseph M.
Raymondville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Service is excellent.
Keep up the great work.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team.

Guadalupe Garcia III


AM
Alberto M.
Weslaco, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
employees
great service
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


RO
Rogelio O.
Combes, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Recommend it.
Great service.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


CS
Cano S.
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
I DRIVE IN FROM THE SERVICE ADVISOR TO THE END OF MY SERVICE WITH THE CASHIER IM TREATED AS A FAMILY MEMBER
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service Service Service
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Good morning and thank you for your survey. 


MR
Misael R.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Top notch service. Always.
I'm in and out quickly unlike other Hyundai dealerships. Wally always takes good care of me. That's why I keep coming back.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey.


RE
Roberto E.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Relaxed environment
Good turn around time.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/24/2018

Good morning thank you for your survey Mr. Esparza.