Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(698 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JS
Juan S.
Los Fresnos, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful service and very professional. I feel like a valued customer and appreciate the personalized treatment that is provided.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Hi Juan and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review! We really strive to provide the best possible customer service and make sure our customers are completely satisfied. We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


RV
Richard V.
Donna, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
?
Very poor computer and phone services. Very good service when you arw physically there.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We do appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve service for everyone. Our Customer Relations Manager will give you a call today regarding your concerns. We do apologize for your inconvenience and look forward to serving you better next time. Thank you.


MM
Mark M.
Menasha, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
2020 palisade
never had a dealership move this fast on a little problem, Fantastic !

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
To the point and fast service. Very thorough as well
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey with a great 5 star review! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits with us. Dale Gas!


ED
Eliseo D.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Friendly service manager from moment you arrive at dealership until departure.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey with an amazing 5 star review, Eliseo! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits with us. Dale Gas!


MB
Michelle B.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
This service department always makes me feel like they want to take care of me. Keeps me coming back.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Hi Michelle and thank you for sharing the awesome 5 star review! We want to provide the best customer service possible and we look forward to earning 5 stars on every one of your visits with us. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I recieved great service for my oil change. The staff were beyond friendly.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey with a fantastic 5 star review! We will continue to work hard to provide 5 stars for every one of your visits and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


KC
Karen C.
Arlington, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Excellent service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you Karen for taking the time to share your excellent 5 star review! We look forward to serving you again and we will work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great, fast service
Every process was explained well, the service took only a couple hours, very friendly staff.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We will continue to work to provide great service and earn 5 stars on all your visits. Our staff is happy to help and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


AA
Audrey A.
Elsa, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
Amazing customer service and knowledgeable !!!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Hi Audrey! We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out a fantastic 5 star review! We will work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Roma, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great customer service at the service department. Josh was very helpful!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome 5 star review! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great!
Great!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey with 5 stars! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


MR
Marina R.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Lo mejor
Muy bien trato rápido y Cortez
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you Marina for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it and will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
San Benito, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Had my car serviced , was quick and they were very nice .thank you
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Hi and thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We work hard to provide the best possible customer service and will continue to do so for all your service visits. We look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


LL
Lionel L.
San Benito, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Leo
Great
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Hi Leo and thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!