Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(684 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PP
Patricia P.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service on my Santa Fe Sport 2T
I have no problems with appointments for the service Department. Oil change and Vehicle Ck list was excellent.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

We are so lucky to have you as our loyal customer and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star reviews! Thank you for choosing us and we will continue to strive to provide the best customer service possible. Dale Gas!


DG
Destiny G.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
It was so fast
I went for an oil change and I had such a good experience I didn’t spend more than 3 minutes inside and they had my car ready in an hour 10/10 service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you so much Destiny for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We really appreciate it and love that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you again and seeing your future reviews. Dale Gas!


AP
Anabel P.
Los Fresnos, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service!!
Great service! Friendly staff. Very helpful!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your great 5 star review!We are happy to make sure our customers have the best experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas! 


Verified Customer
Los Fresnos, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They are very helpful and informative with everything. Questions and concerns I had before and after we're answered.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you so much for you fabulous 5 star review! We love that you chose us and we will continue to work hard to provide great customer service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. #dalegas


JH
Janet H.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good process
Would like it if they washed the car when in for service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Hi Janet! Thank you so much for choosing us and we do have courtesy washes upon request! We hope to see you on your next service visit and please let us know if you would like a courtesy wash at that time. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Speedy service
Fast and friendly service Would recommend to family or friend
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We love that you chose us and we strive to provide great customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. #dalegas


MG
Maribel G.
Mercedes, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT!!
Called Jacob Cavasos! He set up my appointment! It took no time at all for the oil change!! Thank you!!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review Maribel! We love taking care of our customers and we hope to serve you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Fair service
Have to be calling in order to get updates won’t hear from them until you go in person
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating! We will work to improve our phone processes so we can earn a 5 star rating on your future visits. We appreciate your business. Dale Gas!


RC
Rodolfo C.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Wally is very friendly, and attends to the customer right away. He also call you to let you know that your car is ready.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Rodolfo! Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. We are so glad that you chose us to service your vehicle and Wally appreciates the mention. We look forward to serving you again. #dalegas


ML
Monica L.
Harlingen, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
The service they provide was excellent, and the staff was fast.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Monica and thank you so much for the fantastic review! We look forward to providing great service on your next visits. #dalegas


DE
Dorothy E.
La Feria, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Dorothy E
Great service, friendly staff. Work was done in a timely manner!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Dorothy and thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


AP
Alyssa P.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great SERVICE!!!
Wally and the service team are great! They always provide excellent service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Hi Alyssa! We love your fabulous 5 star review!! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you again. #dalegas


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and easy
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience and we really appreciate earning your 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


SH
Sergio H.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
That was quick
Wrecker took the car to the dealer. We ran an errand and arrived at the dealer about 45 min later. The car had already been fixed. Warranty kicked in. Great experience. No rental car required.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star review about your experience. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


JR
Joe R.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Good place to have service for your vehicle
Had a problem with radio problem was found and after a few days parts came in and repair was done pretty quick.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Joe! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!