Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(685 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mercedes, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Fast, friendly service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great 5 star review! We look forward to providing fast, friendly service again. Dale Gas!


IZ
Irene Z.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you so much Irene for taking the time to share your awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate your support and we look forward to providing great customer service for all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Staff very friendly,
It was my first time taking my sante fe for oil change ,the employees were so nice & friendly made me feel at home.i used the shuttle service which made it alot easier for me to get bak to work & pick up vechicle.
Keep up the good work
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate your visit and we look forward to providing excellent customer service on all your future visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Need improvement
Not good
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

I am sorry you felt you had a 2 star experience for your service visit. We work really hard to provide the best customer service possible and we apologize that you felt this was not the case on for you. We would like to hear more about it so we can learn how to improve yours and other customer's experiences. We can be reached at adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com or via text 903-294-4973. Thank you for your time.


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Take ing care of your car needs
I will continue to use Bert Odgen
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Hi and thank you so much for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to providing great future visits. Dale Gas!


SE
Sharon E.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
I brought my car in for a few broken buttons in doors and brake system harness. It was 4pm on a Friday and it was repaired in 20 min. Thank you to the service department.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Hi Sharon! We are so glad that we earned a 5 star review and we want to ensure that we do that for all your visits. We really appreciate that you chose us to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


PP
Patricia P.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service on my Santa Fe Sport 2T
I have no problems with appointments for the service Department. Oil change and Vehicle Ck list was excellent.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

We are so lucky to have you as our loyal customer and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star reviews! Thank you for choosing us and we will continue to strive to provide the best customer service possible. Dale Gas!


DG
Destiny G.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
It was so fast
I went for an oil change and I had such a good experience I didn’t spend more than 3 minutes inside and they had my car ready in an hour 10/10 service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you so much Destiny for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We really appreciate it and love that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you again and seeing your future reviews. Dale Gas!


AP
Anabel P.
Los Fresnos, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service!!
Great service! Friendly staff. Very helpful!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your great 5 star review!We are happy to make sure our customers have the best experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas! 


Verified Customer
Los Fresnos, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They are very helpful and informative with everything. Questions and concerns I had before and after we're answered.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you so much for you fabulous 5 star review! We love that you chose us and we will continue to work hard to provide great customer service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. #dalegas


JH
Janet H.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good process
Would like it if they washed the car when in for service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Hi Janet! Thank you so much for choosing us and we do have courtesy washes upon request! We hope to see you on your next service visit and please let us know if you would like a courtesy wash at that time. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Speedy service
Fast and friendly service Would recommend to family or friend
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We love that you chose us and we strive to provide great customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. #dalegas


MG
Maribel G.
Mercedes, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT!!
Called Jacob Cavasos! He set up my appointment! It took no time at all for the oil change!! Thank you!!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review Maribel! We love taking care of our customers and we hope to serve you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Fair service
Have to be calling in order to get updates won’t hear from them until you go in person
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating! We will work to improve our phone processes so we can earn a 5 star rating on your future visits. We appreciate your business. Dale Gas!


RC
Rodolfo C.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Wally is very friendly, and attends to the customer right away. He also call you to let you know that your car is ready.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Hi Rodolfo! Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. We are so glad that you chose us to service your vehicle and Wally appreciates the mention. We look forward to serving you again. #dalegas