Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(677 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RG
Ramiro G.
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Very professional!
Service was great. Staff very courteous and informative.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Hi Ramiro! We really like your 5 star review and hope to serve you again! #dalegas


TS
Terry S.
Kingston, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
sonata
AC is working great again.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Hi Terry thank you for your review! Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars on your next visit, Dale Gas!


NS
Noe S.
Mission, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Repair was speedy and I was back on the road within 30 minutes
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

We really appreciate your 5 star review! Thank you so much Noe and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


IP
Ina P.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I was pleased
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

We really appreciate your 5 star review and send our thank you's! Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Santa Rosa, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Easy
Everyone is very friendly. The customer service that Belinda provided was amazing and the car was serviced in a great timely manner!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future! #dalegas


IG
Ida G.
La Feria, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Service was very fast.
Would go again to service my vehicle.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Hi Ida and thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate it and we hope to serve you again on your next service visit, Dale Gas!


AC
Anabel C.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil Changes
Since I bought my suv I have been bringing it to the dealership for oil changes. They use to give discounts but not anymore so I miss that, I might go get the oil change somewhere else where I can get it for a better price.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Hi Anabel! We really appreciate your review! Offers for discounts are provided though email or mail when the specials are available. Keep an eye out for them and we will see you on your next visit, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Good
Wally at service dpt and the cashier are great !
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Hi and thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us and we hope to earn 5 stars on your next visit! Dale Gas!


VZ
Virginia Z.
Weslaco, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Bringing my car to this dealership was the best decision I made ! My car is working like new! And their service and the staff attentiveness was the best!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

That is a fantastic review and we love it! Thank you so much Virginia and we are so glad you chose us to help with your vehicle so you can get going again. We look forward to helping with any of your future vehicle needs, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Mission, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Thank you!
Thank you
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and we look forward to serving you again! Dale Gas!


RP
Robert P.
Port Isabel, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
service dept. needs work...
R. Posner
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Hi Robert, I am sorry to see that you felt your experience was less than great. I would like to hear more about it so we can work to improve. We will be reaching out to you to speak to about your visit.


JG
Jesus G.
Brownsville, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Quick and reliable
This location is definitely the place to go. The service personnel is top notch and very helpful.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Hi Jesus! We are so happy that you like our service department and we will work very hard to continue to impress. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! #dalegas


MC
Maria C.
Roma, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Air Condition Repair
Thank you for the prompt diagnosis & repairs. I drove 90 miles in the Texas sun without air conditioning and you did not disappoint. Grear service!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Hi Maria! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review. We know how hot and uncomfortable it can be in this Texas heat and we are so glad you chose us to help you fix your a/c. We look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


RC
Reinaldo C.
Weslaco, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Work
Great work!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you so much Reinaldo for the fantastic 5 star review! We work hard to provide the best service to our customers and we are glad you are one of them, Dale Gas!


LS
Luisa S.
Mercedes, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Good service, fast service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Service is fast but need better communication with customers
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Hi Luisa and thank you for your review. We will work to improve this aspect of our service process for communicating with customers. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!