Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

393 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
97% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Judy B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said she would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Judy for your visit.  Good to see you and to remember to call no matter how small.  We are here for you   Have a great day

Jannae A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jannae said she liked the list she was given detailing what this business did to her vehicle.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/13/2018

Jannae



We like to keep our customers up to date on everything concerning their vehicle.  Our pleasure to be of service. Call on us anytime  and have a great day

JIMMY C. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit to my family at Best Choice Auto Care"
The window in the driver's side in my car would not open or close; I took my car to My Family in Best Choice Auto Care; I was so happy that I got to see all my friends, after a while they told me what was wrong and I thought that it was going to cost me an arm and a leg; to my surprise the bill was not as expensive as I thought. Nice to see Kathy, Jim, Tom, my mechanics, Denise, please forgive me if I missed somebody but I carry you all in my heart and want to thank you for keeping my car in perfect order. I have never been left on the road in about 20 years that I have taking my car to people that know theirs business.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:15 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/10/2018

Really has it been 20 years!  Its so much fun seeing you and getting to spend some time with you. Customers like you are hat makes us better at what we do.  Thank you for you and for the referrels you send to us.  Appreciate it so very much.  Till we see you again have a great day

Eric B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Best Choice Auto Care for you auto needs.

Stop in again we'd love to see you again  Have a great day

PHIL M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phil meagley review"
Job well done. Very pleased.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:03 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/08/2018

Thank You Phil we thank you for continued  confidence in Best Choice Auto Care  .  Our number 1 goal is your complete satisfaction each and every visit.    Have a great day

Reta W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Reta said the business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/08/2018

thank you Reta  we appreciate you taking time to leave your review on our services.  Thank You again for choocing Best Choice Auto Care   stop in anytime      Have a great day

Jon L. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said this business saved him 80 dollars. He brings both his vehicles there for service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/10/2018

Jon   thank you for your choosing Best Choice Auto Care  where are customers are just like family. Have a great day 

Phyllis H. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phyllis said the employees are so nice and honest. They make her feel welcome when she goes in for service..
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/10/2018

Thank You Phyllis    We always want you to feel very comfortable when you come in.  Please stop in again   Have a great day

Tom P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Shirley. She said she is very satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks to great customers like Tom and you we have been able to be of service for the past coming up 29 years.  Thank yu again for being such loyal customers.  Have a great day

Denise A. on 01/28/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
I took my car in for an oil change and thank goodness part of the service is tire rotation. The young msn notified me i had a nail that was not repairable so i could take it to where i purchased the tires and gat a new tire. I was traveling the next day so i sm so happy for their excellent service!
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 06:44 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/29/2018

Denise our pleasure to be of service to you.  Our misssion is customer satisfaction each and every visit.  Thank you for choosing Best Choice Auto Care and stop in again.

THOMAS P. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best choice"
Car rides great
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 05:40 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/29/2018

Ton  always great to see you . Glad we were able to address your concern. Thanks for choosing Best Choice Auto Care  we appreciat it.  Have a great day

THOMAS P. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom p"
👌😎😎😎😎😎
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 02:47 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/26/2018

thanks Tom  always glad to see you and always glad we can be of service  Have a great day

DEBORAH S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Down to earth people..caring..efficient."
I went for an oil change but ended up needing a seal replaced in the front axle. I thought they would tell me I needed tires and brakes but they said they were still good. I trust they were being honest about it. I have AAA so I go there because of that.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 07:59 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/25/2018

Deborah  thank you for choosing Best Choice for you vehicle needs. We strive with each visit to take care of your concerns and to make yu aware of anything that might be going wrong.  Our customers are always number 1!!!  Have a great day and come see us again

Julie W. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Julie's husband. He said the service was good and it had reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/02/2018

Thank You for choosing Best Choice Auto Care and so glad we met your concerns. We appreciate the feedback. Thanks again and stop in again.  Have a great day

Lloyd S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lloyd said this business stands behind their work.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 02/01/2018

Lloyd  thank you for your visit nd thank you again for your review.  Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction with each customer.  Looking forward to seeing you in the future   Have a great day

JOE D. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, reliability and friendly people"
I ran over a nail and needed quick repairs. Tom evaluated the tire and advised me that the nail was in an area of the tire where a patch or plug wouldn't work. The tire was an unusual tire but he searched and found one in Orlando which could be delivered in the morning. He also offered a ride home or to put the spare in the car until the tire could be delivered in the morning. Since I lived close by and had air compressor at home I opted to have the tire filled and come back in the morning. As promised the exact tire match was delivered in the morning and the repairs were promptly made.

I've been here for repairs several times and they never disappoint me. Price and quality have always been top notch, I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:28 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/15/2018

Joe you are always very kind with your reviews. We thank you for choosing Best Choic Auto Care where its our pleasure always to be of service   Have a great day and see you again

Vanessa W. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanessa said they were quick and the price was fair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/16/2018

Vanessa thanks for choosing Best Choice auto Care for your car needs.  We're here for you just give us a call anytime.  Customer Service is what we are about.  Thanks again and come see us again

Joanna Q. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joanna said the work was done quickly and the mechanic explained to her what was wrong with her vehicle. She got a good price, and really appreciates the follow up call she received from the facility.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/16/2018

Joanne  we appreciate your visit and for choosing Best Choice Auto Care for uour car needs.  Have a great day and come see us again

Cas H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Faith. She said the staff is friendly. It's quick work. They explain what needs to be done. They give them the option if they want to get the repair done at a later date. They are accommodating.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You  we always have our customers best interest at hand and want you to know we are always here for you.  Have a great day and stop by again

Carolyn L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said the business did a great job and everyone was very nice.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 01/15/2018

Carolyn  thank you for taking time to give us a review we appreciate that a lot.  Its our pleasure to be of service. Have a great day and stop in again

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 393 in total