Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

340 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Gary S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he came to this business because he had a flat tire and they were able to repair it in less than an hour. The staff was very helpful.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you,  it was a pleasure taking care of you

John C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he was satisfied with the service this business provided.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/21/2017

We are glad we were able to take care of your concern. Thank you for choosing Best Choice Auto Care  Have a great day

GARY S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and reliable"
I have only been there a few times but each time I have been there they performed the service fairly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:24 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/13/2017

It was a pleasure servicing you.  We are very glad you are happy with our service. 

Kyle E. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said the facility did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/20/2017

It was our please to service you. 

LEN E. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and tire rotation"
Went to Best choice for my regular oil change and tire rotation. Service was the typical Best in Class. Professional, Fast and Fair Priced. I will not take my car anywhere else! I would be a fool to do that.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:20 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/09/2017

Thank You Len  we appreciate your visits too.  Till we see you again have a great day!




Jim and Kathy   Denise  Tom  Jason  and Brett

Logan T. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Logan said he has been using the business for a while and they always do a good job and they deliver. They are friendly, and quick and he gets a decent price.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/10/2017

thanks for the kind review. Our goal always is customer satisfaction and a friendly family feeling.  Have an awesome day and stop in anytime



Jim and Kathy   Denise  Tom  Jason and Brett

MARY M. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Denise and Jason, the heart and soul. Personal care above and beyond, expert mechanical talent."
Denise welcomes you as if you are family and no matter how bleak the situation is she and head mechanic Jason will get you through it. At the end of it you'll be on your way feeling like you and your car have received maximum care, giving you the confidence to drive across the country.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 04:16 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/03/2017

Mary   thank you for your review. We are very proud of our team. They truly understand what our goal is here for 110% satisfaction
Thank you for choosing Best Choice Auto Care because we are here for you.  Have a great day


Jim and Kathy   Tom, Denise, Jason and Brett

Virginia D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Virginia said they were professional and informative.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/03/2017

Our pleasure to be of service to you always. Come see us again and have a great day




Jim and Kathy  Denise, Tom, Jason and Brett

Amanda S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said they were very kind and they were fast. She appreciated them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/28/2017

It was our pleasure to take care of vehicles needs. Thank you for choosing Best Choice Auto Care

Jose C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said they take good care of him.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/03/2017

Thank You    We try our best to always take care of your concerns, if not pease let us know.  Thanks for Choosing Best Choice Auto Care and have a great day



Jim and Kathy   Denise, Tom, Jason and Brett

CHARLOTTE C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"buy new windshield wipers"
Everyone treats me so personally, Kathy was concerned why she hadn't seen me, Tom treats me like I was his first priority. Denise is the best receptionist of all. Charlotte C.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:56 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/23/2017

so glad all is well and remember we are always here for your concerns  see you again

Mary H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the business is very professional, informative, and competent. It is good to deal with people who are honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/25/2017

Mary thank you we appreciate you taking time to give a response. Our pleasure to be of service. We have been here 28 years and enjoy doing what we do.  Have a great day

Alex O. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said this business has always done a good job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks  Alex  we appreciate you choosing Best Choice 
Have an awesome day.

Priscilla K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Priscilla said she had no problems at the business. It was quick service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/25/2017

our pleasure to be of service thanks for choosing  Best Choice where we are always glad you stopped in  Come see us again and have youself a great day

CHARLOTTE B. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C Repair"
Great group of folks. Repaired my A/C which needed a new compressor right after hurricane Irma even though it was hard to get the parts. Thank you Denise and Brett for taking me home and picking me back up. Wonderful job done at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:19 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/19/2017

Charlotte     our pleasure as always  we are glad we could help and thanks again for choocing Best Choice Auto Care
Have a great day



Jim  Kathy and our staff

HEIDI T. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I appreciate the great customer service that you provide.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:57 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/12/2017

Heidi  our pleasure as always to be of service. Glad your visit went well and we hope to see you again  Have a great day


Jim Kathy and our staff

LORRAINE S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lorraine's Cadillac!"
I think my car will be with me a long time.. runs like new! Service and updates were great, keeping me informed of ongoing repairs.
Thanks for being close and so dependable!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:44 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. we appreciate that!
Anytime  we can be of service just call.  Till then have great days



Jim  Kathy and our staff

SHERRY T. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit"
They care about you as a person.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:56 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 09/02/2017

Thank You and if we do that that is our 110% commitment to our customers. Thank you for your visit and if ever any concerns dont hesitate to call and we look forward to seeing you again  till then have yourself great days.


Jim  Kathy Tom Denise Jason and Brett

DARLENE B. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service ---- Great personel"
Made an appointment -- took me on time -- had my car done in record time. Very pleased with service and would highly recommend to anyone. Excellent repair place.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 05:23 PM
JUDI C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
As always, a quick and well done turnaround for an oil change - a pleasant visit to the waiting area.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:15 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for choosing Best Choice and we always enjoy your visits.  Thank You  again and have a great day



Jim  Kathy  Tom  Denise    Jason and Brett

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 294 in total